Council services by letter

Attendance summary


Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Ghazanfar Ali10101
Councillor Richard Almond334
Councillor Dan Anderson770
Councillor Jeff Anderson740
Councillor Sue Anderson660
Councillor Marilyn Ashton14145
Councillor Peymana Assad1091
Councillor Camilla Bath320
Councillor Christopher Baxter990
Councillor Philip Benjamin441
Councillor Michael Borio550
Councillor Simon Brown15112
Councillor Sarah Butterworth770
Councillor Kamaljit Chana220
Councillor Ramji Chauhan440
Councillor Niraj Dattani220
Councillor Keith Ferry1280
Councillor Pamela Fitzpatrick771
Councillor Dean Gilligan640
Councillor Stephen Greek993
Councillor Chetna Halai332
Councillor Susan Hall220
Councillor Graham Henson18182
Councillor Maxine Henson952
Councillor John Hinkley652
Councillor Nitesh Hirani332
Councillor Honey Jamie430
Councillor Ameet Jogia552
Councillor Jean Lammiman661
Councillor James Lee980
Councillor Dr Lesline Lewinson551
Councillor Kairul Kareema Marikar663
Councillor Ajay Maru12100
Councillor Jerry Miles660
Councillor Vina Mithani660
Councillor Amir Moshenson550
Councillor Chris Mote663
Councillor Janet Mote551
Counclllor Angella Murphy-Strachan1091
Councillor Phillip O'Dell770
Councillor Paul Osborn777
Councillor Nitin Parekh660
Councillor Mina Parmar220
Councillor Varsha Parmar11110
Councillor Anjana Patel15144
Councillor Primesh Patel440
Councillor Pritesh Patel331
Councillor David Perry770
Councillor Natasha Proctor11112
Councillor Kanti Rabadia990
Councillor Kiran Ramchandani440
Councillor Christine Robson12112
Councillor Lynda Seymour320
Councillor Rekha Shah550
Councillor Sachin Shah660
Councillor Chloe Smith430
Councillor Norman Stevenson553
Councillor Krishna Suresh770
Councillor Sasi Suresh441
Councillor Adam Swersky653
Councillor Bharat Thakker550
Councillor Dr Antonio Weiss650
Councillor Stephen Wright330