Your Councillors

Harrow is divided into 21 wards, each represented by three councillors. You can discover which Councillors represent your ward and find out more information about them by entering your Postcode in the Find your Councillor home page.

There is also general information about Councillors on the Councillor – general information page.

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward/Area
photo of Councillor Ghazanfar Ali

Councillor Ghazanfar Ali

Room 102, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Work mobile: 07940 506944

Work: ghazanfar.ali@harrow.gov.uk

Labour Greenhill
photo of Councillor Dan Anderson

Councillor Dan Anderson

Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Work: dan.anderson@harrow.gov.uk

Labour Greenhill
photo of Councillor David Ashton

Councillor David Ashton

Portfolio Holder for Finance & Human Resources

Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group office: 020-8424 1852

Work mobile: 07710 899615

Work: david.ashton@harrow.gov.uk

Conservative Centenary
photo of Councillor Marilyn Ashton

Councillor Marilyn Ashton

Deputy Leader of the Council and Portfolio Holder for Planning & Regeneration

Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group office: 020 8424 1852

Work mobile: 07831 319324

Work: marilyn.ashton@harrow.gov.uk

Conservative Stanmore
photo of Councillor Peymana Assad

Councillor Peymana Assad

Room 102, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Home mobile: 07513 304625

Work: peymana.assad@harrow.gov.uk

Labour Roxeth
photo of Councillor Christopher Baxter

Councillor Christopher Baxter

Room 109, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Work: christopher.baxter@harrow.gov.uk

Conservative North Harrow
photo of Councillor June Baxter

Councillor June Baxter

Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Work: june.baxter@harrow.gov.uk

Conservative Pinner South
photo of Councillor Philip Benjamin

Councillor Philip Benjamin

Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office (020) 8424 1852

Work mobile: 07938 451006

Work: philip.benjamin@harrow.gov.uk

Conservative Stanmore
photo of Councillor Govind Bharadia

Councillor Govind Bharadia

Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group office: (020) 8424 1852

Work mobile: 07375 608340

Work: govind.bharadia@harrow.gov.uk

Conservative Centenary
photo of Councillor Nicola Blackman

Councillor Nicola Blackman

Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group office: (020) 8424 1852

Work: nicola.blackman@harrow.gov.uk

Conservative Edgware
photo of Councillor Simon Brown

Councillor Simon Brown

Room 102, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Work: simon.brown@harrow.gov.uk

Labour Headstone
photo of Councillor Ramji Kanji Chauhan

Councillor Ramji Kanji Chauhan

The Deputy Mayor

Room 109, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office (020) 8424 1852

Work mobile: 07956 477229

Work: ramji.chauhan@harrow.gov.uk

Conservative Harrow Weald
photo of Councillor Shahania Choudhury

Councillor Shahania Choudhury

Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group office: (020) 8424 1897

Work: shahania.choudhury@harrow.gov.uk

Labour Wealdstone North
photo of Councillor Salim Chowdhury

Councillor Salim Chowdhury

Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: 020 8424 1852

Work: salim.chowdhury@harrow.gov.uk

Conservative Centenary
photo of Councillor Kandy Dolor

Councillor Kandy Dolor

Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group office: (020) 8424 1897

Work: kandy.dolor@harrow.gov.uk

Labour Wealdstone South
photo of Councillor Dean Gilligan

Councillor Dean Gilligan

Room 102, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Work: dean.gilligan@harrow.gov.uk

Labour Wealdstone South
photo of Councillor Matthew Goodwin-Freeman

Councillor Matthew Goodwin-Freeman

Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group office: (020) 8424 1852

Work: matthew.goodwin-freeman@harrow.gov.uk

Conservative Hatch End
photo of Councillor Stephen Greek

Councillor Stephen Greek

Portfolio Holder for Performance, Communications & Customer Experience

Room 109, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office (020) 8424 1852

Work mobile: 07779 639408

Work: stephen.greek@harrow.gov.uk

Conservative Harrow Weald
photo of Councillor Chetna Halai

Councillor Chetna Halai

Room 109, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Work mobile: 07957 605397

Home mobile: 07957 605397

Work: chetna.halai@harrow.gov.uk

Conservative Kenton East
photo of Councillor Susan Hall

Councillor Susan Hall

Room 109, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group office: (020) 8424 1852

Work mobile: 07860 742093

Work: susan.hall@harrow.gov.uk

Conservative Hatch End
photo of Councillor Graham Henson

Councillor Graham Henson

Room 102, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Work mobile: 07721 509916

Work: graham.henson@harrow.gov.uk

Labour Roxbourne
photo of Councillor Maxine Henson

Councillor Maxine Henson

Room 102, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Work: maxine.henson@harrow.gov.uk

Labour Roxbourne
photo of Councillor Stephen Hickman

Councillor Stephen Hickman

Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group office: (020) 8424 1897

Work: stephen.hickman@harrow.gov.uk

Labour Harrow on the Hill
photo of Councillor Nitesh Hirani

Councillor Nitesh Hirani

Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Work mobile: 07950 265015

Work: nitesh.hirani@harrow.gov.uk

Conservative Kenton East
photo of Councillor Asif Hussain

Councillor Asif Hussain

Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group office: (020) 8424 1897

Work: asif.hussain@harrow.gov.uk

Labour West Harrow
photo of Councillor Thaya Idaikkadar

Councillor Thaya Idaikkadar

Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group office: (020) 8424 1852

Work mobile: 07812 028741

Work: thaya.idaikkadar@harrow.gov.uk

Conservative Rayners Lane
photo of Councillor Ameet Jogia MBE

Councillor Ameet Jogia MBE

Room 109, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Work mobile: 07753 464149

Work: ameet.jogia@harrow.gov.uk

Conservative Canons
photo of Councillor Rashmi Kalu

Councillor Rashmi Kalu

Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Work mobile: 07897 773481

Work: rashmi.kalu@harrow.gov.uk

Labour Roxeth
photo of Councillor Hitesh Karia

Councillor Hitesh Karia

Portfolio Holder for Children’s Services

Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Work: CllrHitesh.Karia@harrow.gov.uk

Conservative Pinner South
photo of Councillor Eden Kulig

Councillor Eden Kulig

Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group office: (020) 8424 1897

Work: eden.kulig@harrow.gov.uk

Labour Harrow on the Hill
photo of Councillor Kuha Kumaran

Councillor Kuha Kumaran

Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group office: (020) 8424 1852

Work: kuha.kumaran@harrow.gov.uk

Conservative Pinner
photo of Councillor Jean Lammiman

Councillor Jean Lammiman

Portfolio Holder for Community & Culture

Room 109, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Work mobile: 07855 370144

Work: jean.lammiman@harrow.gov.uk

Conservative Pinner South
photo of Councillor Jerry Miles

Councillor Jerry Miles

143 Walton Avenue, South Harrow, HARROW, HA2 8RA

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Home: (020) 8723 7531

Work: jerry.miles@harrow.gov.uk

Labour Roxeth
photo of Councillor Vipin Mithani

Councillor Vipin Mithani

Conservative Kenton West
photo of Councillor Amir Moshenson

Councillor Amir Moshenson

Room 109, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office (020) 8424 1852

Work: amir.moshenson@harrow.gov.uk

Conservative Canons
photo of Councillor Janet Mote

Councillor Janet Mote

The Mayor

Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group office: (020) 8424 1852

Work: janet.mote@harrow.gov.uk

Conservative North Harrow
photo of Councillor Phillip O'Dell

Councillor Phillip O'Dell

64 Marlborough Hill, HARROW, HA1 1TY

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Home: (020) 8861 0090

Work: phillip.odell@harrow.gov.uk

Labour Wealdstone North
photo of Councillor Paul Osborn

Councillor Paul Osborn

Leader of the Council and Portfolio Holder for Strategy

Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office 020 8424 1852

Work: paul.osborn@harrow.gov.uk

Conservative Pinner
photo of Councillor Nitin Parekh

Councillor Nitin Parekh

Room 102, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office (020) 8424 1897

Work: nitin.parekh@harrow.gov.uk

Labour Edgware
photo of Councillor Mina Parmar

Councillor Mina Parmar

Portfolio Holder for Housing

Room 109, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Work: mina.parmar@harrow.gov.uk

Conservative Belmont
photo of Councillor Varsha Parmar

Councillor Varsha Parmar

Room 102, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Work: varsha.parmar@harrow.gov.uk

Labour Marlborough
photo of Councillor Anjana Patel

Councillor Anjana Patel

Portfolio Holder for Environment & Community Safety

Room 109, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: 020 8424 1852

Work: anjana.patel@harrow.gov.uk

Conservative Belmont
photo of Councillor Pritesh Patel

Councillor Pritesh Patel

Portfolio Holder for Adult Services & Public Health

Room 109, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Work mobile: 07742 089152

Work: pritesh.patel@harrow.gov.uk

Conservative Harrow Weald
photo of Councillor David Perry

Councillor David Perry

Leader of the Labour Group

Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Work: david.perry@harrow.gov.uk

Labour Marlborough
photo of Councillor Natasha Proctor

Councillor Natasha Proctor

Deputy Leader of the Labour Group

Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Work: natasha.proctor@harrow.gov.uk

Labour Headstone
photo of Councillor Kanti Rabadia

Councillor Kanti Rabadia

Room 109, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Work: kanti.rabadia@harrow.gov.uk

Conservative Kenton West
photo of Councillor Rekha Shah

Councillor Rekha Shah

Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Home: (020) 8427 0341

Work: rnshah@harrow.gov.uk

Labour West Harrow
photo of Councillor Aneka Shah-Levy

Councillor Aneka Shah-Levy

Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Work: aneka.shah-levy@harrow.gov.uk

Labour Greenhill
photo of Councillor Norman Stevenson

Councillor Norman Stevenson

Portfolio Holder for Business, Employment & Property

Room 109, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Work: norman.stevenson@harrow.gov.uk

Conservative Pinner
photo of Councillor Samir Sumaria

Councillor Samir Sumaria

Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Groupoffice: (020) 8424 1852

Work: samir.sumaria@harrow.gov.uk

Conservative Kenton East
photo of Councillor Krishna Suresh

Councillor Krishna Suresh

Room 102, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Work mobile: 07967 565477

Work: krishna.suresh@harrow.gov.uk

Labour Rayners Lane
photo of Councillor Sasi Suresh

Councillor Sasi Suresh

Room 102, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Work mobile: 07894 980039

Work: sasikala.suresh@harrow.gov.uk

Labour Headstone
photo of Councillor Yogesh Teli

Councillor Yogesh Teli

Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Work: yogesh.teli@harrow.gov.uk

Conservative Edgware
photo of Councillor Zak Wagman

Councillor Zak Wagman

Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group office: (020) 8424 1852

Work mobile: 07854 429217

Work: zak.wagman@harrow.gov.uk

Conservative Stanmore
photo of Councillor Dr Antonio Weiss

Councillor Dr Antonio Weiss

Room 102, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH

Work: Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Work: antonio.weiss@harrow.gov.uk

Labour Marlborough