Your Councillors by Ward/Area

Harrow is divided into 21 wards, each represented by three councillors. You can discover which Councillors represent your ward and find out more information about them by entering your Postcode in the Find your Councillor home page.

There is also general information about Councillors on the Councillor – general information page.





 Harrow on the Hill

 Harrow Weald

 Hatch End

 Headstone North

 Headstone South

 Kenton East

 Kenton West



 Pinner South


 Rayners Lane



 Stanmore Park


 West Harrow