Your Councillors by Political Grouping

Harrow is divided into 21 wards, each represented by three councillors. You can discover which Councillors represent your ward and find out more information about them by entering your Postcode in the Find your Councillor home page.

There is also general information about Councillors on the Councillor – general information page.

 Not specified