Meeting attendance

Tuesday 28 February 2023 6.30 pm, Traffic and Road Safety Advisory Panel, MOVED

Venue:   The Auditorium - Harrow Council Hub, Kenmore Avenue, Harrow, HA3 8LU

Contact:    Kenny Uzodike, Senior Democratic & Electoral Services Officer

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Ameet Jogia MBE Chair Expected
Councillor Nicola Blackman Vice-Chair Expected
Councillor Thaya Idaikkadar Member Expected
Councillor Vipin Mithani Member Expected
Councillor Shahania Choudhury Member Expected
Councillor Jerry Miles Member Expected
Councillor Phillip O'Dell Member Expected
Ms V Chamberlain Advisor Expected
Mr J Hinkley Advisor Expected
Ms L Weldon Advisor Expected
Mr A Wood Advisor Expected