Meeting attendance

Tuesday 10 January 2023 7.30 pm, Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Venue:   The Auditorium - Harrow Council Hub, Kenmore Avenue, Harrow, HA3 8LU

Contact:    Kenny Uzodike, Senior Democratic & Electoral Services Officer

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Amir Moshenson Chair Present
Councillor June Baxter Member Present
Councillor Govind Bharadia Member Apologies, sent representative
Councillor Vipin Mithani Member Present
Councillor Samir Sumaria Member Present
Councillor Dan Anderson Member Present
Councillor Dean Gilligan Vice-Chair Present
Councillor Eden Kulig Member Present
Councillor Phillip O'Dell Member Apologies, sent representative
Councillor Matthew Goodwin-Freeman Reserve Present as substitute
Councillor Dr Antonio Weiss Reserve Present as substitute
Harrow Youth Parliament Representative Non-elected, non-voting Present
Councillor Paul Osborn Guest In attendance
Councillor David Ashton Guest In attendance