Meeting attendance

Tuesday 22 March 2022 10.00 am, Health and Wellbeing Board

Venue:   Virtual Meeting - Online

Contact:    Mwim Chellah, Senior Democratic & Electoral Services Officer
Tel: 07761 405966 E-mail:

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Graham Henson Chair Apologies, sent representative Substituted by Councillor Sue Anderson
Councillor Simon Brown Vice-Chair, in the Chair Present
Councillor Christine Robson Member Present
Councillor Krishna Suresh Member Present
Councillor Janet Mote Member Apologies, sent representative Substituted by Councillor Dr Lesline Lewinson
Councillor Sue Anderson Reserve Present as substitute
Councillor Dr Lesline Lewinson Reserve Present as substitute
Jackie Allain Non-elected, voting Apologies
Sheik Auladin Non-elected, voting Apologies
Dr Radhika Balu Non-elected, voting Expected
Isha Coombes Non-elected, voting Apologies
Simon Crawford Non-elected, voting Present
Lisa Henschen Non-elected, non-voting Present
Dr Himagauri Kelshiker Non-elected, voting Apologies
Marie Pate Non-elected, voting Apologies, sent representative
Tanya Paxton Non-elected, voting Apologies
Dr Muhammad Shahzad Non-elected, voting Apologies
Rasila Shah Non-elected, voting Apologies
Inspector Edward Baildon Non-elected, non-voting Apologies
Carole Furlong Non-elected, non-voting Present
Laurence Gibson Non-elected, non-voting Apologies
Paul Hewitt Non-elected, non-voting Present
John Higgins Non-elected, non-voting Apologies
Chris Miller Non-elected, non-voting Present
Angela Morris Non-elected, non-voting Apologies
Johanna Morgan Non-elected, non-voting Present