Borough Election - Thursday 6 May 2010

Harrow Borough Council is not responsible for the content of any external link

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties Time declared
Belmont Manjibhal Kara Conservative
Belmont Barry Macleod-Cullinane Conservative
Belmont Lynda Seymour Conservative
Canons Musarrat Husain Akhtar Conservative
Canons John Harvey Cowan Conservative
Canons Richard David Romain Conservative
Edgware Elizabeth Nana Asante-Twumasi Labour
Edgware Mrinal Kumar Choudhury Labour
Edgware Margaret Anne Davine Labour
Greenhill Susan Elizabeth Anderson Labour
Greenhill Bill Phillips Labour
Greenhill Ben Wealthy Labour
Harrow on the Hill Ann Gate Labour
Harrow on the Hill David Michael Gawn Labour
Harrow on the Hill Simon Andrew Williams Conservative
Harrow Weald Ramji Chauhan Conservative
Harrow Weald Anthony Ferrari Conservative
Harrow Weald Stephen Anthony James Greek Conservative
Hatch End Susan Mary Hall Conservative
Hatch End Jean Lammiman Conservative
Hatch End Stanley Sheinwald Conservative
Headstone North James Adam Bond Independent
Headstone North Janet Teresa Mote Conservative
Headstone North Anthony Harry Seymour Conservative
Headstone South Asad Omar Labour
Headstone South Bill Stephenson Labour
Headstone South Sasikala Suresh Labour
Kenton East Mitzi Jane Green Labour
Kenton East Navin Fakirchand Shah Labour
Kenton East Victoria Silver Labour
Kenton West Ajay Maru Labour
Kenton West Vina Vipin Mithani Conservative
Kenton West Yogesh Ratilal Teli Conservative
Marlborough Krishna James Labour
Marlborough Varsha Parmar Labour
Marlborough David Richard Perry Labour
Pinner Mavis Lurline Champagnie Conservative
Pinner Paul Simon Osborn Conservative
Pinner Stephen John Leete Wright Conservative
Pinner South Kamaljit Chana Conservative
Pinner South Charles Christopher Mote Conservative
Pinner South John William Nickolay Conservative
Queensbury Nizam Alavi Ismail Labour
Queensbury Zarina Khalid Labour
Queensbury Sachin Ramesh Shah Labour
Rayners Lane Lily Joyce Nickolay Conservative
Rayners Lane Christopher David Noyce Liberal Democrats
Rayners Lane Krishna Suresh Labour
Roxbourne Robert William Currie Labour
Roxbourne Manoharan Dharmarajah Labour
Roxbourne Graham Douglas Henson Labour
Roxeth Thayapara Idaikkadar Labour
Roxeth Jeremy Julian Miles Labour
Roxeth Radhikaranjan Ray Labour
Stanmore Park Camilla Marie Ann Bath Conservative
Stanmore Park Christine Ann Bednell Conservative
Stanmore Park Mark Anthony Versallion Conservative
Wealdstone Keith Frederick Ferry Labour
Wealdstone Phillip William O'Dell Labour
Wealdstone Rajeshri Navin Shah Labour
West Harrow Brian Edward Gate Labour
West Harrow Kairul Kareema Marikar Labour
West Harrow William John Stoodley Labour