Borough Election - Thursday 3 May 2018

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties Time declared
Belmont Mina Parmar Conservative
Belmont Anjana Patel Conservative
Belmont Lynda Seymour Conservative
Canons Ameet Jogia Conservative
Canons Amir Moshenson Conservative
Canons Bharat Girdharlal Thakker Conservative
Edgware James Lee Labour Party
Edgware Angella Murphy-Strachan Labour Party
Edgware Nitin Parekh Labour Party
Greenhill Ghazanfar Ali Labour Party
Greenhill Sue Anderson Labour Party
Greenhill Keith Ferry Labour Party
Harrow on the Hill Dan Anderson Labour Party
Harrow on the Hill Sarah Butterworth Labour Party
Harrow on the Hill Honey Jamie Labour Party
Harrow Weald Ramji Kanji Chauhan Conservative
Harrow Weald Stephen Anthony James Greek Conservative
Harrow Weald Pritesh Patel Conservative
Hatch End Susan Mary Hall Conservative
Hatch End John Stuart Haddon Hinkley Conservative
Hatch End Jean Lammiman Conservative
Headstone North Christopher John Baxter Conservative
Headstone North Lesline Patricia Lewinson Conservative
Headstone North Janet Teresa Mote Conservative
Headstone South Simon Brown Labour Party
Headstone South Pamela Fitzpatrick Labour Party
Headstone South Sasi Suresh Labour Party
Kenton East Niraj Dattani Labour Party
Kenton East Chetna Halai Conservative
Kenton East Nitesh Hirani Conservative
Kenton West Ajay Maru Labour Party
Kenton West Vina Vipin Mithani Conservative
Kenton West Kanti Rabadia Conservative
Marlborough Varsha Parmar Labour Party
Marlborough David Perry Labour Party
Marlborough Antonio Weiss Labour Party
Pinner Paul Simon Osborn Conservative
Pinner Norman Shairp Stevenson Conservative
Pinner Stephen John Leete Wright Conservative
Pinner South Richard John Almond Conservative
Pinner South Kamaljit Singh Chana Conservative
Pinner South Charles Christopher Mote Conservative
Queensbury Michael Borio Labour Party
Queensbury Kiran Ramchandani Labour Party
Queensbury Sachin Shah Labour Party
Rayners Lane Jeff Anderson Labour Party
Rayners Lane Chloe Smith Labour Party
Rayners Lane Krishna Suresh Labour Party
Roxbourne Dean Gilligan Labour Party
Roxbourne Graham Henson Labour Party
Roxbourne Maxine Henson Labour Party
Roxeth Peymana Assad Labour Party
Roxeth Jerry Miles Labour Party
Roxeth Primesh Patel Labour Party
Stanmore Park Marilyn Joy Ashton Conservative
Stanmore Park Camilla Marie Ann Bath Conservative
Stanmore Park Philip Richard Benjamin Conservative
Wealdstone Phillip O`Dell Labour Party
Wealdstone Natasha Proctor Labour Party
Wealdstone Rekha Shah Labour Party
West Harrow Kareema Marikar Labour Party
West Harrow Christine Robson Labour Party
West Harrow Adam Swersky Labour Party