Election results for Harrow Weald

Borough Election - Thursday 22 May 2014
Comparison with previous election

 Conservative Hold Stephen Anthony James Greek was elected with a majority of 0%, a change of 1% from the previous election. A total of 10523 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 43% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Stephen Anthony James GreekConservative149814%Re-elected1%
Pritesh PatelConservative144714%Newly electedn/a
Ramji ChauhanConservative139613%Re-elected0%
Jim LockieLabour102010%Not electedn/a
Shohidul ChoudhuryLabour100810%-2%
Peymana AssadullahLabour9539%Not electedn/a
Darren Simon DiamondLiberal Democrats9359%--4%
Ross Samuel BarlowLiberal Democrats9179%Not electedn/a
Paul Edward ScottLiberal Democrats9129%Not electedn/a
Other election candidates-see below4374%-4%
Table of other election candidates
Election Candidate Party Number % Outcome
Mohammed Afzal-Toor Independent Labour Group 158 2% Not elected
Noshaba Ahmad Independent Labour Group 156 1% Not elected
Tahir Ali Hashmi Independent Labour Group 123 1% Not elected