Election results for Harrow on the Hill

Borough Election - Thursday 22 May 2014
Comparison with previous election

 Labour Win Glen Hearnden was elected with a majority of 1%. A total of 8885 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 39% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Glen HearndenLabour137115%Newly electedn/a
June Rosemary BaxterConservative131015%Newly electedn/a
Barry Macleod-CullinaneConservative130915%Newly electedn/a
Simon Andrew WilliamsConservative128214%Outgoing2%
Rajendra PudasainiLabour121714%Not electedn/a
Mohammad RahmanLabour103612%Not electedn/a
Other election candidates-see below136015%-7%
Table of other election candidates
Election Candidate Party Number % Outcome
Bruce James Clark UK Independence Party (UKIP) 380 4% Not elected
Karsten Philip Shaw Liberal Democrats 268 3% Not elected
Jamal Khalif Ahmed Independent Labour Group 249 3% Not elected
Shivakuru Selvathurai Independent Labour Group 242 3% Not elected
David Michael Gawn Independent 221 2% Not elected