Election results for Wealdstone

Borough Election - Thursday 4 May 2006
Comparison with previous election

 Labour Win Keith Frederick Ferry was elected with a majority of 1%. A total of 7127 votes were cast.

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Keith Frederick FerryLabour114916%Newly electedn/a
Phillip William O'DellLabour111216%Newly electedn/a
Rajeshri Navin ShahLabour110215%Newly electedn/a
Michael James AshtonConservative80611%Not electedn/a
Usha PatelConservative79011%Not electedn/a
Christine Margaret ThomasConservative75911%-1%
Stephen CampbellLiberal Democrats3956%Not electedn/a
Other election candidates-see below101414%-14%
Table of other election candidates
Election Candidate Party Number % Outcome
Grainne Jennifer Byrne Green Party 341 5% Not elected
Sheila Anne O'Reilly Liberal Democrats 340 5% Not elected
Mohammed Raza Alidina Liberal Democrats 333 5% Not elected