Election results for Harrow on the Hill

Borough Election - Thursday 4 May 2006
Comparison with previous election

 Conservative Hold Eileen Mary Kinnear was elected with a majority of 1%, a change of 0% from the previous election. A total of 7930 votes were cast.

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Eileen Mary KinnearConservative155020%Re-elected1%
Frederick Donald BillsonConservative149319%Re-elected1%
Mark Anthony VersallionConservative142418%Re-elected-1%
Ann GateLabour81010%Not electedn/a
Nicholas John SmithLabour7079%Not electedn/a
Christopher John TaggartLabour6518%--6%
Duncan Walter RogersLiberal Democrats4626%Not electedn/a
Clifford ThomasLiberal Democrats4365%Not electedn/a
Vipinprakash VarsaniLiberal Democrats3975%Not electedn/a