Election results for Harrow East

Parliamentary Election - Thursday 6 May 2010
Comparison with previous election

 Conservative Win Bob Blackman was elected with a majority of 7%. A total of 48006 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 68% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Bob BlackmanConservative2143545%Newly electedn/a
Tony McNultyLabour1803238%Outgoing-9%
Nahid BoetheLiberal Democrats685014%Not electedn/a
Other election candidates-see below16894%-2%
Table of other election candidates
Election Candidate Party Number % Outcome
Abhijit Pradip Gajanan Pandya UK Independence Party (UKIP) 896 2% Not elected
Madeleine Christine Atkins Green Party 793 2% Not elected