Election results for Wealdstone

Borough Election - Thursday 6 May 2010
Comparison with previous election

 Labour Hold Keith Frederick Ferry was re-elected with a majority of 0%, a change of 3% from the previous election. A total of 13128 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 63% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Keith Frederick FerryLabour250319%Re-elected3%
Phillip William O'DellLabour245219%Re-elected3%
Rajeshri Navin ShahLabour219917%Re-elected1%
Akil Turabali DhallaConservative145211%Not electedn/a
Mradula ParmarConservative141411%Not electedn/a
Kantilal Dhanji RabadiaConservative127810%Not electedn/a
Sheila Anne Maria O'ReillyLiberal Democrats12449%-5%
Other election candidates-see below5864%--10%
Table of other election candidates
Election Candidate Party Number % Outcome
Lawrence John Mathias Green Party 586 4% Not elected