Election results for Roxeth

Borough Election - Thursday 6 May 2010
Comparison with previous election

 Labour Hold Jeremy Julian Miles was re-elected with a majority of 1%, a change of 1% from the previous election. A total of 14815 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 65% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Jeremy Julian MilesLabour261818%Re-elected1%
Thayapara IdaikkadarLabour251417%Re-elected2%
Radhikaranjan RayLabour241516%Re-elected1%
Ansela PeterpillaiConservative153110%Not electedn/a
Gary Thomas MarkwellConservative152410%Not electedn/a
Golsom Mary SimsConservative142510%Not electedn/a
Donald Stuart ClarkeLiberal Democrats10307%Not electedn/a
Nicola Joanne LaneLiberal Democrats9166%Not electedn/a
Michael Russell SayerLiberal Democrats8426%Not electedn/a