Election results for Pinner

Borough Election - Thursday 5 May 2022
Comparison with previous election

 Conservative Hold Norman Shairp Stevenson was re-elected with a majority of 0%, a change of -1% from the previous election. A total of 11398 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 39% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Norman Shairp StevensonConservative204418%Re-elected-1%
Kuha KumaranConservative201218%Newly electedn/a
Paul Simon OsbornConservative194517%Re-elected-1%
Jeffrey Alan AndersonLabour127111%Not electedn/a
James Frank LockieLabour110410%Not electedn/a
Lesley StackpooleLabour10779%Not electedn/a
Veronica Margaret ChamberlainLiberal Democrats7757%-2%
Krystel Shin Pei LeeGreen Party6185%Not electedn/a
Other election candidates-see below5525%--4%
Table of other election candidates
Election Candidate Party Number % Outcome
Jacalina Bunce-Linsell Liberal Democrats 552 5% Not elected