Election results for Kenton West

Borough Election - Thursday 6 May 2010
Comparison with previous election

 Conservative Hold Vina Vipin Mithani was re-elected with a majority of 0%, a change of 1% from the previous election. A total of 15409 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 66% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Vina Vipin MithaniConservative258417%Re-elected1%
Ajay MaruLabour250816%Newly electedn/a
Yogesh Ratilal TeliConservative242316%Re-elected1%
Caroline FrancisLabour228615%Not electedn/a
Richard HarrodLabour222014%Not electedn/a
Jeremy Stephen ZeidConservative217614%Outgoing0%
Maureen De BeerLiberal Democrats12128%Not electedn/a