Election results for Greenhill

Borough Election - Thursday 5 May 2022
Comparison with previous election

 Labour Win Dan Anderson was elected with a majority of 1%. A total of 6900 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 30% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Dan AndersonLabour111516%Newly electedn/a
Ghazanfar AliLabour101715%Re-elected-3%
Aneka Navin Shah-LevyLabour100915%Newly electedn/a
Simon John DunkerleyConservative85212%Not electedn/a
Rhys Andrew BenjaminConservative84112%Not electedn/a
Eileen Mary KinnearConservative80012%Not electedn/a
Sonia Amy MooreGreen Party4016%Not electedn/a
Other election candidates-see below86513%--1%
Table of election candidates who changed parties since the last election
Election CandidateCurrent partyPrevious party
Ghazanfar AliLabourLabour Party
Table of other election candidates
Election Candidate Party Number % Outcome
Prakash Nandhra Liberal Democrats 337 5% Not elected
Nahid Boethe Liberal Democrats 265 4% Not elected
Lucy Isabella Tonge Liberal Democrats 263 4% Not elected