Election results for Wealdstone

Borough Election - Thursday 3 May 2018
Comparison with previous election

 Labour Party Win Phillip O`Dell was elected with a majority of 0%. A total of 8238 votes were cast.

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Phillip O`DellLabour Party179622%Re-elected5%
Natasha ProctorLabour Party178122%Newly electedn/a
Rekha ShahLabour Party167220%Re-elected4%
Deanna Marcene KeeneConservative87211%Not electedn/a
Elliot Van EmdenConservative7479%Not electedn/a
Dimabo WolseleyConservative6918%Not electedn/a
Other election candidates-see below6798%-4%
Table of election candidates who changed parties since the last election
Election CandidateCurrent partyPrevious party
Phillip O`DellLabour PartyLabour
Rekha ShahLabour PartyLabour
Table of other election candidates
Election Candidate Party Number % Outcome
Alexander Lee Green Party 368 4% Not elected
Stephen John Carey Liberal Democrats 311 4% Not elected