Election results for Marlborough

Borough Election - Thursday 3 May 2018
Comparison with previous election

 Labour Party Win David Perry was elected with a majority of 0%. A total of 9125 votes were cast.

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
David PerryLabour Party205923%Re-elected4%
Varsha ParmarLabour Party203922%Re-elected4%
Antonio WeissLabour Party191721%Re-elected5%
William Terence DiffeyConservative93810%Not electedn/a
Pravin SeedherConservative87210%Not electedn/a
Sukeshi ThakkarConservative7839%Not electedn/a
Mark Stephen BakerGreen Party5176%Not electedn/a
Table of election candidates who changed parties since the last election
Election CandidateCurrent partyPrevious party
David PerryLabour PartyLabour
Varsha ParmarLabour PartyLabour
Antonio WeissLabour PartyLabour