Election results for Headstone North

Borough Election - Thursday 3 May 2018
Comparison with previous election

 Conservative Hold Christopher John Baxter was elected with a majority of 0%, a change of 5% from the previous election. A total of 10765 votes were cast.

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Christopher John BaxterConservative187717%Elected6%
Janet Teresa MoteConservative182417%Re-elected4%
Lesline Patricia LewinsonConservative174116%Newly electedn/a
Will GeeLabour Party159715%Not electedn/a
Aghileh Djafari-MarbiniLabour Party148214%Not electedn/a
Endri HatillariLabour Party144513%Not electedn/a
Other election candidates-see below7997%--1%
Table of other election candidates
Election Candidate Party Number % Outcome
Robert John D`Souza Liberal Democrats 440 4% Not elected
Bansri Valmika Buddhdev Liberal Democrats 359 3% Not elected