Election results for Harrow Weald

Borough Election - Thursday 6 May 2010
Comparison with previous election

 Conservative Hold Anthony Ferrari was re-elected with a majority of 2%, a change of 0% from the previous election. A total of 14716 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 65% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Anthony FerrariConservative219915%Re-elected0%
Ramji ChauhanConservative195613%Newly electedn/a
Stephen Anthony James GreekConservative190213%Newly electedn/a
Darren Simon DiamondLiberal Democrats184513%Not electedn/a
Paul ScottLiberal Democrats181912%Not electedn/a
Pash NandhraLiberal Democrats163411%Not electedn/a
Shohidul Haque ChoudhuryLabour11788%-2%
Archie FouldsLabour11168%Not electedn/a
Mukesh ShahLabour10677%Not electedn/a