Contact details

Corporate Parenting Panel

Councillor Hitesh Karia (Chair)

Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Download Councillor Hitesh Karia contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hitesh Karia contact details as a CSV file

CllrHitesh.Karia@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Goodwin-Freeman

Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group office: (020) 8424 1852

Download Councillor Matthew Goodwin-Freeman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Goodwin-Freeman contact details as a CSV file

matthew.goodwin-freeman@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Chetna Halai

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852
07957 605397

Download Councillor Chetna Halai contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chetna Halai contact details as a CSV file

chetna.halai@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Brown (Vice-Chair)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Simon Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Brown contact details as a CSV file

simon.brown@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Aneka Shah-Levy

Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Aneka Shah-Levy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Aneka Shah-Levy contact details as a CSV file

aneka.shah-levy@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Vipin Mithani (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

Group office: (020) 8424 1852

vipin.mithani@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Govind Bharadia (Reserve)

Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group office: (020) 8424 1852
07375 608340

Download Councillor Govind Bharadia contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Govind Bharadia contact details as a CSV file

govind.bharadia@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Zak Wagman (Reserve)

Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group office: (020) 8424 1852
07854 429217

Download Councillor Zak Wagman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Zak Wagman contact details as a CSV file

zak.wagman@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Sasi Suresh (Reserve)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897
07894 980039

Download Councillor Sasi Suresh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sasi Suresh contact details as a CSV file

sasikala.suresh@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Krishna Suresh (Reserve)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897
07967 565477

Download Councillor Krishna Suresh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Krishna Suresh contact details as a CSV file

krishna.suresh@harrow.gov.uk

Valerie Griffin

(Address not supplied)