Contact details

Call-In Sub-Committee (Education)

Councillor Amir Moshenson (Chair)

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office (020) 8424 1852

Download Councillor Amir Moshenson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amir Moshenson contact details as a CSV file

amir.moshenson@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor June Baxter

Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Download Councillor June Baxter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor June Baxter contact details as a CSV file

june.baxter@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Govind Bharadia

Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group office: (020) 8424 1852
07375 608340

Download Councillor Govind Bharadia contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Govind Bharadia contact details as a CSV file

govind.bharadia@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Vipin Mithani

(Address not supplied)

Group office: (020) 8424 1852

vipin.mithani@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Samir Sumaria

Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Groupoffice: (020) 8424 1852

Download Councillor Samir Sumaria contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Samir Sumaria contact details as a CSV file

samir.sumaria@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Dean Gilligan

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Dean Gilligan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dean Gilligan contact details as a CSV file

dean.gilligan@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Jerry Miles

143 Walton Avenue
South Harrow
HARROW
HA2 8RA

(020) 8723 7531

Download Councillor Jerry Miles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jerry Miles contact details as a CSV file

jerry.miles@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Phillip O'Dell

64 Marlborough Hill
HARROW
HA1 1TY

(020) 8861 0090

Download Councillor Phillip O'Dell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phillip O'Dell contact details as a CSV file

phillip.odell@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Sasi Suresh

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897
07894 980039

Download Councillor Sasi Suresh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sasi Suresh contact details as a CSV file

sasikala.suresh@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Benjamin (Reserve)

Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office (020) 8424 1852
07938 451006

Download Councillor Philip Benjamin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Benjamin contact details as a CSV file

philip.benjamin@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Ramji Kanji Chauhan (Reserve)

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office (020) 8424 1852
07956 477229

Download Councillor Ramji Kanji Chauhan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ramji Kanji Chauhan contact details as a CSV file

ramji.chauhan@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Goodwin-Freeman (Reserve)

Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group office: (020) 8424 1852

Download Councillor Matthew Goodwin-Freeman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Goodwin-Freeman contact details as a CSV file

matthew.goodwin-freeman@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Kuha Kumaran (Reserve)

Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group office: (020) 8424 1852

Download Councillor Kuha Kumaran contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kuha Kumaran contact details as a CSV file

kuha.kumaran@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Salim Chowdhury (Reserve)

Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: 020 8424 1852

Download Councillor Salim Chowdhury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Salim Chowdhury contact details as a CSV file

salim.chowdhury@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Dan Anderson (Reserve)

Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Dan Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dan Anderson contact details as a CSV file

dan.anderson@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Rashmi Kalu (Reserve)

Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897
07897 773481

Download Councillor Rashmi Kalu contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rashmi Kalu contact details as a CSV file

rashmi.kalu@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Eden Kulig (Reserve)

Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Eden Kulig contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eden Kulig contact details as a CSV file

eden.kulig@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Dr Antonio Weiss (Reserve)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Dr Antonio Weiss contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr Antonio Weiss contact details as a CSV file

antonio.weiss@harrow.gov.uk

Reverend P Reece

(Address not supplied)

Ms M Trivedi

(Address not supplied)