Contact details

Licensing and General Purposes Committee

Councillor Susan Hall (Chair)

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group office: (020) 8424 1852
07860 742093

Download Councillor Susan Hall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Hall contact details as a CSV file

susan.hall@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor June Baxter (Vice-Chair)

Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Download Councillor June Baxter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor June Baxter contact details as a CSV file

june.baxter@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Ramji Kanji Chauhan

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office (020) 8424 1852
07956 477229

Download Councillor Ramji Kanji Chauhan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ramji Kanji Chauhan contact details as a CSV file

ramji.chauhan@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Goodwin-Freeman

Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group office: (020) 8424 1852

Download Councillor Matthew Goodwin-Freeman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Goodwin-Freeman contact details as a CSV file

matthew.goodwin-freeman@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Chetna Halai

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852
07957 605397

Download Councillor Chetna Halai contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chetna Halai contact details as a CSV file

chetna.halai@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Amir Moshenson

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office (020) 8424 1852

Download Councillor Amir Moshenson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amir Moshenson contact details as a CSV file

amir.moshenson@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Kanti Rabadia

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Download Councillor Kanti Rabadia contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kanti Rabadia contact details as a CSV file

kanti.rabadia@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Samir Sumaria

Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Groupoffice: (020) 8424 1852

Download Councillor Samir Sumaria contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Samir Sumaria contact details as a CSV file

samir.sumaria@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Dan Anderson

Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Dan Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dan Anderson contact details as a CSV file

dan.anderson@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Shahania Choudhury

Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Shahania Choudhury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shahania Choudhury contact details as a CSV file

shahania.choudhury@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Dean Gilligan

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Dean Gilligan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dean Gilligan contact details as a CSV file

dean.gilligan@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Maxine Henson

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Maxine Henson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maxine Henson contact details as a CSV file

maxine.henson@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Rashmi Kalu

Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897
07897 773481

Download Councillor Rashmi Kalu contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rashmi Kalu contact details as a CSV file

rashmi.kalu@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Phillip O'Dell

64 Marlborough Hill
HARROW
HA1 1TY

(020) 8861 0090

Download Councillor Phillip O'Dell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phillip O'Dell contact details as a CSV file

phillip.odell@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Varsha Parmar

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Varsha Parmar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Varsha Parmar contact details as a CSV file

varsha.parmar@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Nitesh Hirani (Reserve)

Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852
07950 265015

Download Councillor Nitesh Hirani contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nitesh Hirani contact details as a CSV file

nitesh.hirani@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Ameet Jogia MBE (Reserve)

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852
07753 464149

Download Councillor Ameet Jogia MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ameet Jogia MBE contact details as a CSV file

ameet.jogia@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Thaya Idaikkadar (Reserve)

Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group office: (020) 8424 1852
07812 028741

Download Councillor Thaya Idaikkadar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Thaya Idaikkadar contact details as a CSV file

thaya.idaikkadar@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Kuha Kumaran (Reserve)

Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group office: (020) 8424 1852

Download Councillor Kuha Kumaran contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kuha Kumaran contact details as a CSV file

kuha.kumaran@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Vipin Mithani (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

Group office: (020) 8424 1852

vipin.mithani@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Govind Bharadia (Reserve)

Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group office: (020) 8424 1852
07375 608340

Download Councillor Govind Bharadia contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Govind Bharadia contact details as a CSV file

govind.bharadia@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Hickman (Reserve)

Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Stephen Hickman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Hickman contact details as a CSV file

stephen.hickman@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Asif Hussain (Reserve)

Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Asif Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Asif Hussain contact details as a CSV file

asif.hussain@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Eden Kulig (Reserve)

Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Eden Kulig contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eden Kulig contact details as a CSV file

eden.kulig@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Natasha Proctor (Reserve)

Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Natasha Proctor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Natasha Proctor contact details as a CSV file

natasha.proctor@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Aneka Shah-Levy (Reserve)

Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Aneka Shah-Levy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Aneka Shah-Levy contact details as a CSV file

aneka.shah-levy@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Rekha Shah (Reserve)

Labour Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

(020) 8427 0341

Download Councillor Rekha Shah contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rekha Shah contact details as a CSV file

rnshah@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Krishna Suresh (Reserve)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897
07967 565477

Download Councillor Krishna Suresh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Krishna Suresh contact details as a CSV file

krishna.suresh@harrow.gov.uk