Contact details

Trading Standards Joint Advisory Board

Councillor Pritesh Patel

Conservative Group Office
PO Box 1358
HARROW
HA3 3QN

07742 089152

Download Councillor Pritesh Patel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pritesh Patel contact details as a CSV file

pritesh.patel@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Norman Stevenson

Conservative Group Office
PO Box 1358
HARROW
HA3 3QN

07984 480551

Download Councillor Norman Stevenson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Norman Stevenson contact details as a CSV file

norman.stevenson@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Krishna Suresh

Labour Group Office
PO Box 1358
HARROW
HA3 3QN

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897
07967 565477

Download Councillor Krishna Suresh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Krishna Suresh contact details as a CSV file

krishna.suresh@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Greek (Reserve)

Conservative Group Office
PO Box 1358
HARROW
HA3 3QN

07779 639408

Download Councillor Stephen Greek contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Greek contact details as a CSV file

stephen.greek@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Nicola Blackman (Reserve)

Conservative Group Office
PO Box 1358
HARROw
HA3 3QN

07849 552024

Download Councillor Nicola Blackman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicola Blackman contact details as a CSV file

nicola.blackman@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Rashmi Kalu (Reserve)

Labour Group Office
PO Box 1358
HARROW
HA3 3QN

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897
07897 773481

Download Councillor Rashmi Kalu contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rashmi Kalu contact details as a CSV file

rashmi.kalu@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Crabb

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Harbi Farah

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Daniel Kennelly

(Address not supplied)