Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Sachin Shah (Chair)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897
07949 949745

Download Councillor Sachin Shah contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sachin Shah contact details as a CSV file

sachin.shah@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Dan Anderson

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Dan Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dan Anderson contact details as a CSV file

dan.anderson@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Jeff Anderson

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Jeff Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeff Anderson contact details as a CSV file

jeff.anderson@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Butterworth

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Sarah Butterworth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Butterworth contact details as a CSV file

sarah.butterworth@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Ajay Maru

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Ajay Maru contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ajay Maru contact details as a CSV file

ajay.maru@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Greek (Vice-Chair)

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office (020) 8424 1852
07779 639408

Download Councillor Stephen Greek contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Greek contact details as a CSV file

stephen.greek@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Jean Lammiman

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Download Councillor Jean Lammiman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jean Lammiman contact details as a CSV file

jean.lammiman@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Kanti Rabadia

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Download Councillor Kanti Rabadia contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kanti Rabadia contact details as a CSV file

kanti.rabadia@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Sasi Suresh (Reserve)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897
07894 980039

Download Councillor Sasi Suresh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sasi Suresh contact details as a CSV file

sasikala.suresh@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor James Lee (Reserve)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor James Lee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Lee contact details as a CSV file

james.lee@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Jerry Miles (Reserve)

143 Walton Avenue
South Harrow
HARROW
HA2 8RA

(020) 8723 7531

Download Councillor Jerry Miles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jerry Miles contact details as a CSV file

jerry.miles@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Chloe Smith (Reserve)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Chloe Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chloe Smith contact details as a CSV file

chloe.smith@harrow.gov.uk

Counclllor Angella Murphy-Strachan (Reserve)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897
07484 892457

Download Counclllor Angella Murphy-Strachan contact details as VCard

Download Counclllor Angella Murphy-Strachan contact details as a CSV file

angella.murphy-strachan@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Benjamin (Reserve)

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852
07938 451006

Download Councillor Philip Benjamin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Benjamin contact details as a CSV file

philip.benjamin@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Wright (Reserve)

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Download Councillor Stephen Wright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Wright contact details as a CSV file

stephen.wright@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Norman Stevenson (Reserve)

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Download Councillor Norman Stevenson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Norman Stevenson contact details as a CSV file

norman.stevenson@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Ramji Chauhan (Reserve)

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office (020) 8424 1852
07956 477229

Download Councillor Ramji Chauhan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ramji Chauhan contact details as a CSV file

ramji.chauhan@harrow.gov.uk

Mr N Ransley

(Address not supplied)

Reverend P Reece

(Address not supplied)

Ms M Trivedi

(Address not supplied)

Harrow Youth Parliament Representative

(Address not supplied)