Contact details

Personnel Appeals Panel

Councillor Christopher Baxter

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Download Councillor Christopher Baxter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Baxter contact details as a CSV file

christopher.baxter@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor June Baxter

Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Download Councillor June Baxter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor June Baxter contact details as a CSV file

june.baxter@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Nicola Blackman

Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group office: (020) 8424 1852

Download Councillor Nicola Blackman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicola Blackman contact details as a CSV file

nicola.blackman@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Goodwin-Freeman

Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group office: (020) 8424 1852

Download Councillor Matthew Goodwin-Freeman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Goodwin-Freeman contact details as a CSV file

matthew.goodwin-freeman@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Ameet Jogia MBE

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852
07753 464149

Download Councillor Ameet Jogia MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ameet Jogia MBE contact details as a CSV file

ameet.jogia@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Amir Moshenson

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office (020) 8424 1852

Download Councillor Amir Moshenson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amir Moshenson contact details as a CSV file

amir.moshenson@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Kanti Rabadia

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Download Councillor Kanti Rabadia contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kanti Rabadia contact details as a CSV file

kanti.rabadia@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Yogesh Teli

Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Download Councillor Yogesh Teli contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Yogesh Teli contact details as a CSV file

yogesh.teli@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Zak Wagman

Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group office: (020) 8424 1852
07854 429217

Download Councillor Zak Wagman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Zak Wagman contact details as a CSV file

zak.wagman@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Ghazanfar Ali

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897
07940 506944

Download Councillor Ghazanfar Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ghazanfar Ali contact details as a CSV file

ghazanfar.ali@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Brown

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Simon Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Brown contact details as a CSV file

simon.brown@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Asif Hussain

Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Asif Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Asif Hussain contact details as a CSV file

asif.hussain@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Jerry Miles

143 Walton Avenue
South Harrow
HARROW
HA2 8RA

(020) 8723 7531

Download Councillor Jerry Miles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jerry Miles contact details as a CSV file

jerry.miles@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Nitin Parekh

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Nitin Parekh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nitin Parekh contact details as a CSV file

nitin.parekh@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Varsha Parmar

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Varsha Parmar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Varsha Parmar contact details as a CSV file

varsha.parmar@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Natasha Proctor

Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Natasha Proctor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Natasha Proctor contact details as a CSV file

natasha.proctor@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Krishna Suresh

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897
07967 565477

Download Councillor Krishna Suresh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Krishna Suresh contact details as a CSV file

krishna.suresh@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Sasi Suresh

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897
07894 980039

Download Councillor Sasi Suresh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sasi Suresh contact details as a CSV file

sasikala.suresh@harrow.gov.uk