Contact details

Employees' Consultative Forum

Councillor Natasha Proctor (Chair)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Natasha Proctor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Natasha Proctor contact details as a CSV file

natasha.proctor@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Varsha Parmar

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Varsha Parmar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Varsha Parmar contact details as a CSV file

varsha.parmar@harrow.gov.uk

Counclllor Angella Murphy-Strachan

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897
07484 892457

Download Counclllor Angella Murphy-Strachan contact details as VCard

Download Counclllor Angella Murphy-Strachan contact details as a CSV file

angella.murphy-strachan@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Sachin Shah

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897
07949 949745

Download Councillor Sachin Shah contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sachin Shah contact details as a CSV file

sachin.shah@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Camilla Bath

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group office: (020) 8424 1852

Download Councillor Camilla Bath contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Camilla Bath contact details as a CSV file

camilla.bath@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Benjamin

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852
07938 451006

Download Councillor Philip Benjamin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Benjamin contact details as a CSV file

philip.benjamin@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Mina Parmar

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Download Councillor Mina Parmar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mina Parmar contact details as a CSV file

mina.parmar@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Henson (Reserve)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897
07721 509916

Download Councillor Graham Henson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Henson contact details as a CSV file

graham.henson@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Pamela Fitzpatrick (Reserve)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Pamela Fitzpatrick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pamela Fitzpatrick contact details as a CSV file

pamela.fitzpatrick@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Kiran Ramchandani (Reserve)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Kiran Ramchandani contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kiran Ramchandani contact details as a CSV file

kiran.ramchandani@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Adam Swersky (Reserve)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Adam Swersky contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adam Swersky contact details as a CSV file

adam.swersky@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor John Hinkley (Reserve)

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852
07984 134647

Download Councillor John Hinkley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Hinkley contact details as a CSV file

john.hinkley@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Pritesh Patel (Reserve)

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852
07742 089152

Download Councillor Pritesh Patel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pritesh Patel contact details as a CSV file

pritesh.patel@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Hall (Reserve)

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group office: (020) 8424 1852
07860 742093

Download Councillor Susan Hall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Hall contact details as a CSV file

susan.hall@harrow.gov.uk

John Royle

(Address not supplied)

Davis Searles

(Address not supplied)

Pamela Belgrave

(Address not supplied)

Ann Jones

(Address not supplied)

Louise Crimmins

(Address not supplied)

Anne Lyons

(Address not supplied)