Contact details

Traffic and Road Safety Advisory Panel

Councillor Ameet Jogia MBE (Chair)

Conservative Group Office
PO Box 1358
HARROW
HA3 3QN

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Download Councillor Ameet Jogia MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ameet Jogia MBE contact details as a CSV file

ameet.jogia@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Nicola Blackman

Conservative Group Office
PO Box 1358
HARROw
HA3 3QN

07849 552024

Download Councillor Nicola Blackman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicola Blackman contact details as a CSV file

nicola.blackman@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Thaya Idaikkadar

Conservative Group Office
PO Box 1358
HARROW
HA3 3QN

07812 028741

Download Councillor Thaya Idaikkadar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Thaya Idaikkadar contact details as a CSV file

thaya.idaikkadar@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Vipin Mithani

Conservative Group Office
PO Box 1358
HARROW
HA3 3QN

07863 950727

Download Councillor Vipin Mithani contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vipin Mithani contact details as a CSV file

vipin.mithani@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Shahania Choudhury

Labour Group Office
PO Box 1358
HARROW
HA3 3QN

Group office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Shahania Choudhury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shahania Choudhury contact details as a CSV file

shahania.choudhury@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Asif Hussain

Labour Group Office
PO Box 1358
HARROW
HA3 3QN

Group office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Asif Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Asif Hussain contact details as a CSV file

asif.hussain@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Jerry Miles

143 Walton Avenue
South Harrow
HARROW
HA2 8RA

(020) 8723 7531

Download Councillor Jerry Miles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jerry Miles contact details as a CSV file

jerry.miles@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Nitesh Hirani (Reserve)

Conservative Group Office
PO Box 1358
HARROW
HA3 3QN

07950 265015 option 1

Download Councillor Nitesh Hirani contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nitesh Hirani contact details as a CSV file

nitesh.hirani@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Kanti Rabadia (Reserve)

Conservative Group Office
PO Box 1358
HARROW
HA3 3QN

Download Councillor Kanti Rabadia contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kanti Rabadia contact details as a CSV file

kanti.rabadia@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor June Baxter (Reserve)

Conservative Group Office
PO Box 1358
HARROW
HA3 3QN

07952 499909

Download Councillor June Baxter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor June Baxter contact details as a CSV file

june.baxter@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Kuha Kumaran (Reserve)

Conservative Group Office
PO Box 1358
HARROW
HA3 3QN

Download Councillor Kuha Kumaran contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kuha Kumaran contact details as a CSV file

kuha.kumaran@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Peymana Assad (Reserve)

Labour Group Office
PO Box 1358
HARROW
HA3 3QN

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897
07513 304625

Download Councillor Peymana Assad contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peymana Assad contact details as a CSV file

peymana.assad@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Hickman (Reserve)

Labour Group Office
PO Box 1358
HARROW
HA3 3QN

Group office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Stephen Hickman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Hickman contact details as a CSV file

stephen.hickman@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Brown (Reserve)

Labour Group Office
PO Box 1358
HARROW
HA3 3QN

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Simon Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Brown contact details as a CSV file

simon.brown@harrow.gov.uk

Ms V Chamberlain (Advisor)

(Address not supplied)

Mr J Hinkley (Advisor)

(Address not supplied)

Mr A Wood (Advisor)

(Address not supplied)

Mr S Voloseniuc (Advisor)

(Address not supplied)