Contact details

Pension Fund Committee

Councillor David Ashton (Chair)

Conservative Group Office
PO Box 1358
HARROW
HA3 3QN

07710 899615

Download Councillor David Ashton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Ashton contact details as a CSV file

david.ashton@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Norman Stevenson

Conservative Group Office
PO Box 1358
HARROW
HA3 3QN

07984 480551

Download Councillor Norman Stevenson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Norman Stevenson contact details as a CSV file

norman.stevenson@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Jerry Miles

143 Walton Avenue
South Harrow
HARROW
HA2 8RA

(020) 8723 7531

Download Councillor Jerry Miles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jerry Miles contact details as a CSV file

jerry.miles@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Nitin Parekh

Labour Group Office
PO Box 1358
HARROW
HA3 3QN

Group Office (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Nitin Parekh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nitin Parekh contact details as a CSV file

nitin.parekh@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Kanti Rabadia (Reserve)

Conservative Group Office
PO Box 1358
HARROW
HA3 3QN

Download Councillor Kanti Rabadia contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kanti Rabadia contact details as a CSV file

kanti.rabadia@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Amir Moshenson (Reserve)

Conservative Group Office
PO Box 1358
HARROW
HA3 3QN

07752 347782

Download Councillor Amir Moshenson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amir Moshenson contact details as a CSV file

amir.moshenson@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Asif Hussain (Reserve)

Labour Group Office
PO Box 1358
HARROW
HA3 3QN

Group office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Asif Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Asif Hussain contact details as a CSV file

asif.hussain@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Natasha Proctor (Reserve)

Labour Group Office
PO Box 1358
HARROW
HA3 3QN

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Natasha Proctor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Natasha Proctor contact details as a CSV file

natasha.proctor@harrow.gov.uk

Barbara Adjei-Kyem

(Address not supplied)

Pamela Belgrave

(Address not supplied)

John Royle

(Address not supplied)

Colin Robertson (Advisor)

(Address not supplied)

Honorary Alderman Richard Romain (Advisor)

(Address not supplied)