Contact details

Health and Social Care Scrutiny Sub-Committee

Councillor Chetna Halai (Chair)

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852
07957 605397

Download Councillor Chetna Halai contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chetna Halai contact details as a CSV file

chetna.halai@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Govind Bharadia

Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group office: (020) 8424 1852
07375 608340

Download Councillor Govind Bharadia contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Govind Bharadia contact details as a CSV file

govind.bharadia@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Vipin Mithani

(Address not supplied)

Group office: (020) 8424 1852

vipin.mithani@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Maxine Henson

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Maxine Henson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maxine Henson contact details as a CSV file

maxine.henson@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Rekha Shah (Vice-Chair)

Labour Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

(020) 8427 0341

Download Councillor Rekha Shah contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rekha Shah contact details as a CSV file

rnshah@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Samir Sumaria (Reserve)

Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Groupoffice: (020) 8424 1852

Download Councillor Samir Sumaria contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Samir Sumaria contact details as a CSV file

samir.sumaria@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Yogesh Teli (Reserve)

Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre, Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Download Councillor Yogesh Teli contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Yogesh Teli contact details as a CSV file

yogesh.teli@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Kuha Kumaran (Reserve)

Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group office: (020) 8424 1852

Download Councillor Kuha Kumaran contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kuha Kumaran contact details as a CSV file

kuha.kumaran@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Brown (Reserve)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Simon Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Brown contact details as a CSV file

simon.brown@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Natasha Proctor (Reserve)

Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Natasha Proctor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Natasha Proctor contact details as a CSV file

natasha.proctor@harrow.gov.uk

Julian Maw (Advisor)

(Address not supplied)