Contact details

Planning Committee

Councillor Marilyn Ashton (Chair)

Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group office: 020 8424 1852
07831 319324

Download Councillor Marilyn Ashton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marilyn Ashton contact details as a CSV file

marilyn.ashton@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Baxter (Vice-Chair)

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Download Councillor Christopher Baxter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Baxter contact details as a CSV file

christopher.baxter@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Salim Chowdhury

Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2
Civic Centre
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: 020 8424 1852

Download Councillor Salim Chowdhury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Salim Chowdhury contact details as a CSV file

salim.chowdhury@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Zak Wagman

Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group office: (020) 8424 1852
07854 429217

Download Councillor Zak Wagman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Zak Wagman contact details as a CSV file

zak.wagman@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Ghazanfar Ali

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897
07940 506944

Download Councillor Ghazanfar Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ghazanfar Ali contact details as a CSV file

ghazanfar.ali@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Peymana Assad

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897
07513 304625

Download Councillor Peymana Assad contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peymana Assad contact details as a CSV file

peymana.assad@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Nitin Parekh

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Nitin Parekh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nitin Parekh contact details as a CSV file

nitin.parekh@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Anjana Patel (Reserve)

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: 020 8424 1852

Download Councillor Anjana Patel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anjana Patel contact details as a CSV file

anjana.patel@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Norman Stevenson (Reserve)

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852

Download Councillor Norman Stevenson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Norman Stevenson contact details as a CSV file

norman.stevenson@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Ameet Jogia MBE (Reserve)

Room 109, Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1852
07753 464149

Download Councillor Ameet Jogia MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ameet Jogia MBE contact details as a CSV file

ameet.jogia@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Nicola Blackman (Reserve)

Conservative Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group office: (020) 8424 1852

Download Councillor Nicola Blackman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicola Blackman contact details as a CSV file

nicola.blackman@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Brown (Reserve)

Room 102, Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Simon Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Brown contact details as a CSV file

simon.brown@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Kandy Dolor (Reserve)

Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Kandy Dolor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kandy Dolor contact details as a CSV file

kandy.dolor@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Rashmi Kalu (Reserve)

Labour Group Office
PO Box 2, Civic Centre
Station Road
HARROW
HA1 2UH

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897
07897 773481

Download Councillor Rashmi Kalu contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rashmi Kalu contact details as a CSV file

rashmi.kalu@harrow.gov.uk