Mailing list

Traffic and Road Safety Advisory Panel

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Ameet Jogia MBE, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 1358, HARROW, , HA3 3QN, , 07753 464149, ameet.jogia@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Nicola Blackman, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 1358, HARROw, , HA3 3QN, , 07849 552024, nicola.blackman@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Thaya Idaikkadar, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 1358, HARROW, , HA3 3QN, , 07812 028741, thaya.idaikkadar@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Vipin Mithani, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 1358, HARROW, , HA3 3QN, , 07863 950727, vipin.mithani@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Shahania Choudhury, Labour Group Office, PO Box 1358, HARROW, , HA3 3QN, Group office: (020) 8424 1897, , shahania.choudhury@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Asif Hussain, Labour Group Office, PO Box 1358, HARROW, , HA3 3QN, Group office: (020) 8424 1897, , asif.hussain@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Jerry Miles, 143 Walton Avenue, South Harrow, HARROW, , HA2 8RA, (020) 8723 7531, , jerry.miles@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Nitesh Hirani, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 1358, HARROW, , HA3 3QN, 07950 265015 option 1, , nitesh.hirani@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Kanti Rabadia, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 1358, HARROW, , HA3 3QN, , , kanti.rabadia@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor June Baxter, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 1358, HARROW, , HA3 3QN, , 07952 499909, june.baxter@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Kuha Kumaran, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 1358, HARROW, , HA3 3QN, , , kuha.kumaran@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Peymana Assad, Labour Group Office, PO Box 1358, HARROW, , HA3 3QN, Group Office: (020) 8424 1897, 07513 304625, peymana.assad@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Hickman, Labour Group Office, PO Box 1358, HARROW, , HA3 3QN, Group office: (020) 8424 1897, , stephen.hickman@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Brown, Labour Group Office, PO Box 1358, HARROW, , HA3 3QN, Group Office: (020) 8424 1897, , simon.brown@harrow.gov.uk
Ms V Chamberlain, (Address not supplied)
Mr J Hinkley, (Address not supplied)
Mr A Wood, (Address not supplied)
Mr S Voloseniuc, (Address not supplied)