Mailing list

Pension Fund Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor David Ashton, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 1358, HARROW, , HA3 3QN, , 07710 899615, david.ashton@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Norman Stevenson, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 1358, HARROW, , HA3 3QN, , 07984 480551, norman.stevenson@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Nitin Parekh, Labour Group Office, PO Box 1358, HARROW, , HA3 3QN, Group Office (020) 8424 1897, , nitin.parekh@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Jerry Miles, 143 Walton Avenue, South Harrow, HARROW, , HA2 8RA, (020) 8723 7531, , jerry.miles@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Kanti Rabadia, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 1358, HARROW, , HA3 3QN, , , kanti.rabadia@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Amir Moshenson, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 1358, HARROW, , HA3 3QN, , 07752 347782, amir.moshenson@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Asif Hussain, Labour Group Office, PO Box 1358, HARROW, , HA3 3QN, Group office: (020) 8424 1897, , asif.hussain@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Natasha Proctor, Labour Group Office, PO Box 1358, HARROW, , HA3 3QN, Group Office: (020) 8424 1897, , natasha.proctor@harrow.gov.uk
Pamela Belgrave, (Address not supplied)
John Royle, (Address not supplied)
Colin Robertson, (Address not supplied)
Honorary Alderman Richard Romain, (Address not supplied)