Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Ghazanfar Ali, Room 102 Labour Group Office, PO Box 2 Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1897, 07940 506944, ghazanfar.ali@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Dan Anderson, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2 Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1897, , dan.anderson@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor David Ashton, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group office: 020-8424 1852, 07710 899615, david.ashton@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Marilyn Ashton, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group office: 020 8424 1852, 07831 319324, marilyn.ashton@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Peymana Assad, Room 102 Labour Group Office, PO Box 2 Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1897, 07513 304625, peymana.assad@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Christopher Baxter, Room 109 Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2 Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1852, , christopher.baxter@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor June Baxter, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2 Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1852, , june.baxter@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Philip Benjamin, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2 Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office (020) 8424 1852, 07938 451006, philip.benjamin@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Govind Bharadia, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2 Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group office: (020) 8424 1852, 07375 608340, govind.bharadia@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Nicola Blackman, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2 Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group office: (020) 8424 1852, , nicola.blackman@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Brown, Room 102 Labour Group Office, PO Box 2 Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1897, , simon.brown@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Ramji Kanji Chauhan, Room 109 Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office (020) 8424 1852, 07956 477229, ramji.chauhan@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Shahania Choudhury, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2 Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group office: (020) 8424 1897, , shahania.choudhury@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Salim Chowdhury, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: 020 8424 1852, , salim.chowdhury@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Kandy Dolor, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2 Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group office: (020) 8424 1897, , kandy.dolor@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Dean Gilligan, Room 102 Labour Group Office, PO Box 2 Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1897, , dean.gilligan@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Matthew Goodwin-Freeman, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2 Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group office: (020) 8424 1852, , matthew.goodwin-freeman@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Greek, Room 109 Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office (020) 8424 1852, 07779 639408, stephen.greek@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Chetna Halai, Room 109 Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2 Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1852, 07957 605397, chetna.halai@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Susan Hall, Room 109 Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group office: (020) 8424 1852, 07860 742093, susan.hall@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Graham Henson, Room 102 Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1897, 07721 509916, graham.henson@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Maxine Henson, Room 102 Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1897, , maxine.henson@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Hickman, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2 Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group office: (020) 8424 1897, , stephen.hickman@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Nitesh Hirani, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1852, 07950 265015, nitesh.hirani@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Asif Hussain, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2 Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group office: (020) 8424 1897, , asif.hussain@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Thaya Idaikkadar, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group office: (020) 8424 1852, 07812 028741, thaya.idaikkadar@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Ameet Jogia, Room 109 Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2 Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1852, 07753 464149, ameet.jogia@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Rashmi Kalu, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2 Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1897, 07897 773481, rashmi.kalu@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Hitesh Karia, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2 Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1852, , CllrHitesh.Karia@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Eden Kulig, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2 Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group office: (020) 8424 1897, , eden.kulig@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Kuha Kumaran, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2 Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group office: (020) 8424 1852, , kuha.kumaran@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Jean Lammiman, Room 109 Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1852, 07855 370144, jean.lammiman@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Jerry Miles, 143 Walton Avenue, South Harrow, HARROW, , HA2 8RA, (020) 8723 7531, , jerry.miles@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Vipin Mithani, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Amir Moshenson, Room 109 Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2 Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office (020) 8424 1852, , amir.moshenson@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Janet Mote, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group office: (020) 8424 1852, , janet.mote@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Phillip O'Dell, 64 Marlborough Hill, HARROW, , , HA1 1TY, (020) 8861 0090, , phillip.odell@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Osborn, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office 020 8424 1852, , paul.osborn@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Nitin Parekh, Room 102 Labour Group Office, PO Box 2 Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office (020) 8424 1897, , nitin.parekh@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Mina Parmar, Room 109 Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2 Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1852, , mina.parmar@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Varsha Parmar, Room 102 Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1897, , varsha.parmar@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Anjana Patel, Room 109 Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2 Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: 020 8424 1852, , anjana.patel@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Pritesh Patel, Room 109 Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2 Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1852, 07742 089152, pritesh.patel@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor David Perry, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1897, , david.perry@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Natasha Proctor, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2 Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1897, , natasha.proctor@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Kanti Rabadia, Room 109 Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2 Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1852, , kanti.rabadia@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Rekha Shah, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, (020) 8427 0341, , rnshah@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Aneka Shah-Levy, Labour Group Office, PO Box 2 Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1897, , aneka.shah-levy@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Norman Stevenson, Room 109 Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2 Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1852, , norman.stevenson@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Samir Sumaria, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2 Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Groupoffice: (020) 8424 1852, , samir.sumaria@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Krishna Suresh, Room 102 Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1897, 07967 565477, krishna.suresh@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Sasi Suresh, Room 102 Labour Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1897, 07894 980039, sasikala.suresh@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Yogesh Teli, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2, Civic Centre Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1852, , yogesh.teli@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Zak Wagman, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 2 Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group office: (020) 8424 1852, 07854 429217, zak.wagman@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Dr Antonio Weiss, Room 102 Labour Group Office, PO Box 2 Civic Centre, Station Road, HARROW, HA1 2UH, Group Office: (020) 8424 1897, , antonio.weiss@harrow.gov.uk