Annual Council

Thursday 5 May 2021

The following interests are to be taken as read at the meeting:

A. Declarations of interests made by Members of the Council

Member	Agenda Item	Pecuniary / Non-Pecuniary Interest	Nature of Interest
The Worshipful the		None	
Mayor			
Councillor Nitin			
Parekh			
The Deputy Mayor		None	
Councillor			
Ghazanfar Ali			
Councillor Richard		None	
Almond			
Councillor Dan		None	
Anderson			
Councillor Jeff		None	
Anderson			
Councillor Sue		None	
Anderson			
Councillor Marilyn		None	
Ashton			
Councillor		None	
Peymana Assad			
Councillor Camilla		None	
Bath			
Councillor		None	
Christopher Baxter			
Councillor Philip		None	
Benjamin			
Councillor Michael		None	
Borio			
Councillor Simon		None	
Brown			
Councillor Sarah		None	
Butterworth			
Councillor Kam		None	
Chana			
Councillor Ramji		None	
Chauhan			
Councillor Niraj		None	
Dattani			

Member	Agenda Item	Pecuniary / Non-Pecuniary Interest	Nature of Interest
Councillor Keith Ferry		None	
Councillor Pamela		None	
Fitzpatrick		Nissa	
Councillor Dean Gilligan		None	
Councillor Stephen		None	
Greek		None	
Councillor Chetna Halai		None	
Councillor Susan Hall		None	
Councillor Graham Henson		None	
Councillor Maxine Henson		None	
Councillor John Hinkley		None	
Councillor Nitesh Hirani		None	
Councillor Honey Jamie		None	
Councillor Ameet Jogia		None	
Councillor Jean Lammiman		None	
Councillor James Lee		None	
Councillor Dr Lesline Lewinson		None	
Councillor Kairul Kareema Marikar		None	
Councillor Ajay Maru		None	
Councillor Jerry Miles		None	
Councillor Vina Mithani		None	
Councillor Amir Moshenson		None	
Councillor Chris Mote		None	
Councillor Janet Mote		None	
Councillor Angella Murphy-Strachan		None	

Member	Agenda Item	Pecuniary / Non-Pecuniary Interest	Nature of Interest
Councillor Phillip O'Dell		None	
Councillor Paul Osborn		None	
Councillor Mina Parmar		None	
Councillor Varsha Parmar		None	
Councillor Anjana Patel		None	
Councillor Primesh Patel		None	
Councillor Pritesh Patel		None	
Councillor David Perry		None	
Councillor Natasha Proctor		None	
Councillor Kanti Rabadia		None	
Councillor Kiran Ramchandani		None	
Councillor Lynda Seymour		None	
Councillor Rekha Shah		None	
Councillor Sachin Shah		None	
Councillor Chloe Smith		None	
Councillor Norman Stevenson		None	
Councillor Krishna Suresh		None	
Councillor Sasi Suresh		None	
Councillor Adam Swersky		None	
Councillor Bharat Thakker		None	
Councillor Dr Antonio Weiss		None	
Councillor Stephen Wright		None	

