Council

C. Minutes of the meeting(s) held on Thursday 25 February 2021

Member	Minutes approved	Proposed correction to minutes for Council's approval
The Worshipful the	Approved	
Mayor		
Nitin Parekh		
The Deputy Mayor	Approved	
Councillor Ghazanfar		
Ali Councillor Richard	Approved	
Almond	Approved	
Councillor Dan	Approved	
Anderson	Approved	
Councillor Jeff	Approved	
Anderson	7.6610104	
Councillor Sue	Approved	
Anderson		
Councillor Marilyn	Approved	
Ashton		
Councillor Peymana	Approved	
Assad		
Councillor Camilla Bath	Approved	
Councillor Christopher	Approved	
Baxter		
Councillor Philip	Approved	
Benjamin		
Councillor Michael	Approved	
Borio	Α	
Councillor Simon	Approved	
Brown	A = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =	
Councillor Sarah Butterworth	Approved	
Councillor Kam Chana	Approved	
Councillor Ramji	Approved	
Chauhan	, ippiovou	
Councillor Niraj Dattani	Approved	
Councillor Keith Ferry	Approved	
Councillor Pamela	Approved	
Fitzpatrick		
Councillor Dean	Approved	
Gilligan		
Councillor Stephen	Approved	
Greek		
Councillor Chetna	Approved	

Member	Minutes approved	Proposed correction to minutes for Council's approval
Halai	11	••
Councillor Susan Hall	Approved	
Councillor Graham	Approved	
Henson		
Councillor Maxine	Approved	
Henson		
Councillor John	Approved	
Hinkley		
Councillor Nitesh	Approved	
Hirani		
Councillor Honey	Approved	
Jamie Councillor Ameet Jogia	Approved	
Councillor Jean	Approved Approved	
Lammiman	Approved	
Councillor James Lee	Approved	
Councillor Dr Lesline	Approved	
Lewinson	Λρριονοα	
Councillor Kairul	Approved	
Kareema Marikar	7.6610100	
Councillor Ajay Maru	Approved	
Councillor Jerry Miles	Approved	
Councillor Vina Mithani	Approved	
Councillor Amir	Approved	
Moshenson		
Councillor Chris Mote	Approved	
Councillor Janet Mote	Approved	
Councillor Angella	Approved	
Murphy-Strachan		
Councillor Phillip O'Dell	Approved	
Councillor Paul Osborn	Approved	
Councillor Mina	Approved	
Parmar		
Councillor Varsha	Approved	
Parmar	Α	
Councillor Anjana Patel	Approved	
Councillor Primesh	Approved	
Patel Councillor Pritesh Patel	Approved	
Councillor David Perry	Approved Approved	
Councillor Natasha	Approved	
Proctor	Approved	
Councillor Kanti	Approved	
Rabadia	, ippi0400	
Councillor Kiran	Approved	
Ramchandani	F F	

Member	Minutes approved	Proposed correction to minutes for Council's approval
Councillor Christine Robson	Approved	
Councillor Lynda Seymour	Approved	
Councillor Rekha Shah	Approved	
Councillor Sachin Shah	Approved	
Councillor Chloe Smith	Approved	
Councillor Norman	Approved	
Stevenson		
Councillor Krishna	Approved	
Suresh		
Councillor Sasi Suresh	Approved	
Councillor Adam Swersky	Approved	
Councillor Bharat	Approved	
Thakker		
Councillor Dr Antonio Weiss	Approved	
Councillor Stephen Wright	Approved	

