Overview and Scrutiny Committee Meeting

14 September 2021 – 6:30pm

The following interests are to be taken as read at the meeting:

A. Declarations of Interests made by Members of the Committee

Member	Agenda Item	Pecuniary & Non-Pecuniary Interests	Nature of Interest
Councillor			
Sachin Shah			
(Chair)			
Councillor			
Stephen Greek			
(Vice-Chair)			
Councillor			
Dan Anderson			
Councillor			
Jeff Anderson			
Councillor			
Sarah Butterworth			
Councillor Ajay Maru	All	None	-
Councillor Jean Lammiman	All	None	-
Councillor			
Kanti Rabadia			
Co-opted			
N Ransley			
P Reece			
M Trivedi			
Other			
Harrow Youth Parliament			
Representative			

B. Declarations of interests made by members invited to the meeting

Member	Agenda Item	Pecuniary & Non-Pecuniary Interests	Nature of Interest
Councillor Graham Henson			
Councillor Natasha Proctor			
Councillor Krishna Suresh			
Councillor Varsha Parmar			
Councillor Kiran Ramchandani			
Councillor Peymana Assad			
Councillor Angella Murphy-Strachen			
Councillor Paul Osborn			
Councillor Marilyn Ashton			
Councillor Dr Lesline Lewinson			
Councillor Mina Parmar			