OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY COMMITTEE - 14 September 2021

Minutes of the Ordinary meeting held on 20 April 2021 + Special meetings held on 5 May 2021, 17 May 2021, 1 July 2021 and 12 July 2021

Member	Minutes Approved	Proposed correction to minutes for Committee's approval
Councillor Sachin Shah		
Councillor Dan Anderson		
Councillor Jeff Anderson		
Councillor Sarah Butterworth		
Councillor Ajay Maru	Yes	None
Councillor Stephen Greek		
Councillor Jean Lammiman	Yes	None
Councillor Kanti Rabadia		
Co-opted		
N Ransley		
P Reece		
M Trivedi		
Other Vouth		
(Harrow Youth Parliament)		

