Council

C. Minutes of the meeting(s) held on Thursday 30 September 2021

Member	Minutes approved	Proposed correction to minutes for Council's approval
The Worshipful the	Approved	
Mayor	Approved	
Councillor Ghazanfar		
Ali		
The Deputy Mayor	Approved	
Sasi Suresh	Approved	
Councillor Richard	Approved	
Almond	Αρριονεά	
Councillor Dan	Approved	
Anderson		
Councillor Jeff	Approved	
Anderson		
Councillor Sue	Approved	
Anderson		
Councillor Marilyn	Approved	
Ashton		
Councillor Peymana	Approved	
Assad		
Councillor Camilla Bath	Approved	
Councillor Christopher	Approved	
Baxter		
Councillor Philip	Approved	
Benjamin		
Councillor Michael	Approved	
Borio		
Councillor Simon	Approved	
Brown		
Councillor Sarah	Approved	
Butterworth		
Councillor Kam Chana	Approved	
Councillor Ramji	Approved	
Chauhan		
Councillor Niraj Dattani	Approved	
Councillor Keith Ferry	Approved	
Councillor Pamela Fitzpatrick	Approved	
Councillor Dean Gilligan	Approved	
Councillor Stephen Greek	Approved	

Member	Minutes	Proposed correction to minutes for
WEILDEI	approved	Council's approval
Councillor Chetna	Approved	
Halai	, pprovod	
Councillor Susan Hall	Approved	
Councillor Graham	Approved	
Henson		
Councillor Maxine	Approved	
Henson		
Councillor John	Approved	
Hinkley		
Councillor Nitesh	Approved	
Hirani		
Councillor Honey	Approved	
Jamie	A	
Councillor Ameet Jogia	Approved	
Councillor Hitesh Karia	Approved	
Councillor Jean	Approved	
Lammiman	Anna ann an Anna	
Councillor James Lee	Approved	
Councillor Dr Lesline	Approved	
Lewinson Councillor Kairul	Approved	
Kareema Marikar	Approved	
Councillor Ajay Maru	Approved	
Councillor Jerry Miles	Approved	
Councillor Amir	Approved	
Moshenson	Approved	
Councillor Janet Mote	Approved	
Councillor Angella	Approved	
Murphy-Strachan		
Councillor Phillip O'Dell	Approved	
Councillor Paul Osborn	Approved	
Councillor Nitin Parekh	Approved	
Councillor Mina	Approved	
Parmar		
Councillor Varsha	Approved	
Parmar		
Councillor Anjana Patel	Approved	
Councillor Primesh	Approved	
Patel		
Councillor Pritesh Patel	Approved	
Councillor David Perry	Approved	
Councillor Natasha	Approved	
Proctor		
Councillor Kanti	Approved	
Rabadia		
Councillor Kiran	Approved	
Ramchandani		

Member	Minutes approved	Proposed correction to minutes for Council's approval
Councillor Christine Robson	Approved	
Councillor Lynda Seymour	Approved	
Councillor Rekha Shah	Approved	
Councillor Sachin Shah	Approved	
Councillor Chloe Smith	Approved	
Councillor Norman Stevenson	Approved	
Councillor Krishna Suresh	Approved	
Councillor Adam Swersky	Approved	
Councillor Bharat Thakker	Approved	
Councillor Dr Antonio Weiss	Approved	
Councillor Stephen Wright	Approved	

This page is intentionally left blank