Extraordinary Council

Thursday 16 July 2020 at 6.00pm

The following interests are to be taken as read at the meeting:

A. Declarations of interests made by Members of the Committee

Member	Agenda Item	Pecuniary / Non-Pecuniary Interest	Nature of Interest
The Worshipful the			
Mayor			
Councillor Nitin			
Parekh			
The Deputy Mayor	None	None	None
Councillor			
Ghazanfar Ali			
Councillor Richard	None	None	None
Almond			
Councillor Dan	None	None	None
Anderson			
Councillor Jeff			
Anderson			
Councillor Sue	None	None	None
Anderson			
Councillor Marilyn	None	None	None
Ashton			
Councillor			
Peymana Assad			<u> </u>
Councillor Camilla Bath	None	None	None
Councillor			
Christopher Baxter			
Councillor Philip	None	None	None
Benjamin	INOILE	INOTIE	None
Councillor Michael	None	None	None
Borio	INOIIG	140110	140110
Councillor Simon	None	None	None
Brown		1.13113	1.55
Councillor Sarah	None	None	None
Butterworth			
Councillor Kam	None	None	None
Chana			
Councillor Ramji	None	None	None
Chauhan			
Councillor Niraj			
Dattani			

Member	Agenda Item	Pecuniary / Non-Pecuniary Interest	Nature of Interest
Councillor Keith			
Ferry			
Councillor Pamela	None	None	None
Fitzpatrick			
Councillor Dean			
Gilligan			
Councillor Stephen	None	None	None
Greek			
Councillor Chetna Halai			
Councillor Susan Hall			
Councillor Graham			
Henson			
Councillor Maxine	None	None	None
Henson			
Councillor John Hinkley	None	None	None
Councillor Nitesh			
Hirani			
Councillor Honey	None	None	None
Jamie			
Councillor Ameet Jogia	None	None	None
Councillor Jean	None	None	None
Lammiman			
Councillor James			
Lee			
Councillor Dr	None	None	None
Lesline Lewinson			
Councillor Kairul			
Kareema Marikar			
Councillor Ajay	None	None	None
Maru	N.L.	NI	N
Councillor Jerry	None	None	None
Miles	None	None	None
Councillor Vina	None	None	None
Mithani Councillor Amir	None	None	None
Moshenson	None	None	None
Councillor Chris	None	None	None
Mote	INOILE	INOLIC	INOTIG
Councillor Janet	None	None	None
Mote	TAOHE	140110	140110
Councillor Angella	None	None	None
Murphy-Strachan	110110	1.10110	

Member	Agenda Item	Pecuniary / Non-Pecuniary Interest	Nature of Interest
Councillor Phillip O'Dell	None	None	None
Councillor Paul Osborn			
Councillor Mina Parmar	None	None	None
Councillor Varsha Parmar	None	None	None
Councillor Anjana Patel			
Councillor Primesh Patel	None	None	None
Councillor Pritesh Patel	None	None	None
Councillor David Perry	None	None	None
Councillor Natasha Proctor	None	None	None
Councillor Kanti Rabadia	None	None	None
Councillor Kiran Ramchandani	None	None	None
Councillor Lynda Seymour	None	None	None
Councillor Rekha Shah			
Councillor Sachin Shah	None	None	None
Councillor Chloe Smith	None	None	None
Councillor Norman Stevenson	None	None	None
Councillor Krishna Suresh	None	None	None
Councillor Sasi Suresh	None	None	None
Councillor Adam Swersky			
Councillor Bharat Thakker		None	
Councillor Dr Antonio Weiss			
Councillor Stephen Wright			

