## Council

## C. Minutes of the meetings held on Thursday 16 July 2020

Member	Minutes	Proposed correction to minutes for
	approved	Committee's approval
The Worshipful the	Approved	
Mayor		
Nitin Parekh	A	
The Deputy Mayor	Approved	
Councillor Ghazanfar		
Ali Councillor Richard		
Almond Councillor Dan		
Anderson		
Councillor Jeff		
Anderson		
Councillor Sue		
Anderson		
Councillor Marilyn		
Ashton		
Councillor Peymana		
Assad		
Councillor Camilla Bath	Approved	
Councillor Christopher		
Baxter		
Councillor Philip		
Benjamin		
Councillor Michael	Approved	
Borio		
Councillor Simon		
Brown		
Councillor Sarah	Approved	
Butterworth		
Councillor Kam Chana	Approved	
Councillor Ramji	Approved	
Chauhan		
Councillor Niraj Dattani		
Councillor Keith Ferry	Approved	
Councillor Pamela	Approved	
Fitzpatrick		
Councillor Dean		
Gilligan		
Councillor Stephen		
Greek		
Councillor Chetna		

Member	Minutes approved	Proposed correction to minutes for Committee's approval
Halai	••	•••
Councillor Susan Hall		
Councillor Graham		
Henson		
Councillor Maxine		
Henson		
Councillor John	Approved	
Hinkley		
Councillor Nitesh	Approved	
Hirani		
Councillor Honey		
Jamie		
Councillor Ameet Jogia	Approved	
Councillor Jean	Approved	
Lammiman		
Councillor James Lee		
Councillor Dr Lesline		
Lewinson		
Councillor Kairul		
Kareema Marikar		
Councillor Ajay Maru	Approved	
Councillor Jerry Miles	Approved	
Councillor Vina Mithani	Approved	
Councillor Amir	Approved	
Moshenson		
Councillor Chris Mote		
Councillor Janet Mote		
Councillor Angella		
Murphy-Strachan		
Councillor Phillip O'Dell		
Councillor Paul Osborn		
Councillor Mina		
Parmar Courseiller Varaba		
Councillor Varsha		
Parmar	Approved	
Councillor Anjana Patel	Approved	
Councillor Primesh	Approved	
Patel	A	
Councillor Pritesh Patel	Approved	
Councillor David Perry		
Councillor Natasha		
Proctor		
Councillor Kanti		
Rabadia		
Councillor Kiran		
Ramchandani		

Member	Minutes approved	Proposed correction to minutes for Committee's approval
Councillor Lynda	Approved	
Seymour		
Councillor Rekha Shah		
Councillor Sachin Shah	Approved	
Councillor Chloe Smith		
Councillor Norman	Approved	
Stevenson		
Councillor Krishna	Approved	
Suresh		
Councillor Sasi Suresh	Approved	
Councillor Adam		
Swersky		
Councillor Bharat		
Thakker		
Councillor Dr Antonio		
Weiss		
Councillor Stephen		
Wright		

This page is intentionally left blank