Council

Thursday 26 November 2020

The following interests are to be taken as read at the meeting:

A. Declarations of interests made by Members of the Committee

Member	Agenda Item	Pecuniary / Non-Pecuniary Interest	Nature of Interest
The Worshipful the			
Mayor			
Councillor Nitin			
Parekh			
The Deputy Mayor		None	
Councillor			
Ghazanfar Ali			
Councillor Richard		None	
Almond			
Councillor Dan			
Anderson			
Councillor Jeff			
Anderson			
Councillor Sue			
Anderson			
Councillor Marilyn		None	
Ashton			
Councillor			
Peymana Assad			
Councillor Camilla		None	
Bath			
Councillor		None	
Christopher Baxter			
Councillor Philip			
Benjamin			
Councillor Michael		None	
Borio			
Councillor Simon	5.	Non-pecuniary	Lives in a road within the boundary
Brown	Petitions		of Low Traffic Neighbourhood – 02
	and 16(1) Motions		
Councillor Sarah		None	
Butterworth			
Councillor Kam		None	
Chana			
Councillor Ramji		None	
Chauhan			

	Item	Pecuniary / Non-Pecuniary Interest	Nature of Interest
Councillor Niraj			
Dattani			
Councillor Keith		None	
Ferry			
Councillor Pamela		None	
Fitzpatrick			
Councillor Dean			
Gilligan			
Councillor Stephen			
Greek			
Councillor Chetna			
Halai			
Councillor Susan			
Hall			
		None	
		None	
		.	
		None	
		NI	
		None	
		Niera er a a suella er a	Lives in Consus Dark
		Non-pecuniary	Lives in Canons Park
Lee			
Councillor Dr	IVIOLIONS	None	
		INOTIE	
		None	
		140110	
		None	
-		140110	
VIIIOO			
Councillor Vina		None	
		None	
Mote			
Councillor Graham Henson Councillor Maxine Henson Councillor John Hinkley Councillor Nitesh Hirani Councillor Honey Jamie Councillor Jean Lammiman Councillor James Lee Councillor Dr Lesline Lewinson Councillor Kairul Kareema Marikar Councillor Ajay Maru Councillor Jerry Miles Councillor Vina Mithani Councillor Amir Moshenson Councillor Chris Mote	5. Petitions and 16(1) Motions	None None None None None None None None	Lives in Canons Park

Member	Agenda Item	Pecuniary / Non-Pecuniary Interest	Nature of Interest
Councillor Janet Mote		None	
Councillor Angella			
Murphy-Strachan			
Councillor Phillip O'Dell		None	
Councillor Paul Osborn			
Councillor Mina Parmar			
Councillor Varsha Parmar			
Councillor Anjana Patel		None	
Councillor Primesh Patel		None	
Councillor Pritesh Patel		None	
Councillor David Perry		None	
Councillor Natasha Proctor			
Councillor Kanti Rabadia			
Councillor Kiran Ramchandani			
Councillor Lynda Seymour		None	
Councillor Rekha Shah			
Councillor Sachin Shah		None	
Councillor Chloe Smith			
Councillor Norman Stevenson		None	
Councillor Krishna Suresh		None	
Councillor Sasi Suresh		None	
Councillor Adam Swersky			
Councillor Bharat Thakker			
Councillor Dr Antonio Weiss			

Member	Agenda Item	Pecuniary / Non-Pecuniary Interest	Nature of Interest
Councillor Stephen Wright			