Council

C. Minutes of the meeting(s) held on Thursday 27 February 2020

Member	Minutes approved	Proposed correction to minutes for Committee's approval
The Worshipful the		
Mayor		
Nitin Parekh		
The Deputy Mayor		
Councillor Ghazanfar		
Ali		
Councillor Richard	Approved subject	In the resolution in 136 the correct
Almond	to amendment	description of the Draft Borough Plan is given. In the heading of 136 and 131 paragraphs 1&2 and the resolution - item7 - it is described as the Borough Plan. Could those references please be corrected to Draft Borough Plan ?
Councillor Dan Anderson	Approved	
Councillor Jeff		
Anderson		
Councillor Sue		
Anderson		
Councillor Marilyn		
Ashton		
Councillor Peymana		
Assad		
Councillor Camilla Bath	Approved	
Councillor Christopher Baxter	Approved	
Councillor Philip	Approved	
Benjamin		
Councillor Michael Borio	Approved	
Councillor Simon Brown	Approved	
Councillor Sarah	Approved	
Butterworth	In the second se	
Councillor Kam Chana	Not present at meeting	
Councillor Ramji	Ŭ Ŭ	
Chauhan		
Councillor Niraj Dattani		
Councillor Keith Ferry		
Councillor Pamela Fitzpatrick	Approved	

Member	Minutes approved	Proposed correction to minutes for Committee's approval
Councillor Dean	• •	• •
Gilligan		
Councillor Stephen		
Greek		
Councillor Chetna		
Halai		
Councillor Susan Hall		
Councillor Graham		
Henson		
Councillor Maxine	Approved	
Henson		
Councillor John		
Hinkley		
Councillor Nitesh		
Hirani		
Councillor Honey	Approved	
Jamie		
Councillor Ameet Jogia		
Councillor Jean		
Lammiman		
Councillor James Lee	A	
Councillor Dr Lesline	Approved	
Councillor Kairul Kareema Marikar		
	Approved	
Councillor Ajay Maru	Approved	
Councillor Jerry Miles Councillor Vina Mithani	Approved	
Councillor Amir	Approved Approved	
Moshenson	Approved	
Councillor Chris Mote	Approved	
Councillor Janet Mote	Approved	
Councillor Angella	Approved	
Murphy-Strachan	Approved	
Councillor Phillip O'Dell	Approved	
Councillor Paul Osborn		
Councillor Mina	Approved	
Parmar		
Councillor Varsha	Approved	
Parmar		
Councillor Anjana Patel		
Councillor Primesh	Approved	
Patel		
Councillor Pritesh Patel		
Councillor David Perry	Approved	
Councillor Natasha	Approved	

Member	Minutes approved	Proposed correction to minutes for Committee's approval
Proctor		
Councillor Kanti Rabadia	Approved	
Councillor Kiran Ramchandani	Approved	
Councillor Lynda Seymour	Approved	
Councillor Rekha Shah		
Councillor Sachin Shah	Approved	
Councillor Chloe Smith	Approved	
Councillor Norman Stevenson	Approved	
Councillor Krishna Suresh	Approved	
Councillor Sasi Suresh	Approved	
Councillor Adam Swersky		
Councillor Bharat Thakker		
Councillor Dr Antonio Weiss		
Councillor Stephen Wright		

This page is intentionally left blank