Council

Thursday 16 July 2020 at the rising of Extraordinary Council

The following interests are to be taken as read at the meeting:

A. Declarations of interests made by Members of the Committee

Member	Agenda Item	Pecuniary / Non-Pecuniary Interest	Nature of Interest
The Worshipful the			
Mayor			
Councillor Nitin			
Parekh			
The Deputy Mayor	None	None	None
Councillor			
Ghazanfar Ali			
Councillor Richard	None	None	None
Almond			
Councillor Dan	None	None	None
Anderson			
Councillor Jeff			
Anderson	. .	.	N.
Councillor Sue	None	None	None
Anderson	NI.	NI	None
Councillor Marilyn	None	None	None
Ashton			
Councillor			
Peymana Assad	.	N.1	l NI
Councillor Camilla	None	None	None
Bath			
Councillor			
Christopher Baxter	Nana	Nana	Nege
Councillor Philip	None	None	None
Benjamin Councillor Michael	None	None	None
	none	None	None
Borio Councillor Simon	None	None	None
Brown	None	None	Notie
Councillor Sarah	Item 11	Non-pecuniary	Teacher of History
Butterworth	(Motion 2)	INOTI-PECULIALY	Teacher of Flistory
Councillor Kam	None	None	None
Chana	140110	140110	140110
Councillor Ramji	None	None	None
Chauhan	140110	110110	110110
Councillor Niraj			
Dattani			

Member	Agenda Item	Pecuniary / Non-Pecuniary Interest	Nature of Interest
Councillor Keith Ferry			
Councillor Pamela	None	None	None
Fitzpatrick			
Councillor Dean			
Gilligan			
Councillor Stephen	None	None	None
Greek			
Councillor Chetna Halai			
Councillor Susan Hall			
Councillor Graham Henson			
Councillor Maxine Henson	None	None	None
Councillor John Hinkley	6. Leader's Announce ments	Non-pecuniary	The Interim Chair of Friends of Roxbourne Park user group as we receive occasional funding form the Council
Councillor Nitesh			
Hirani Councillor Honey	None	None	None
Jamie	None	None	None
Councillor Ameet Jogia	None	None	None
Councillor Jean Lammiman	6. Leader's Announce ments	Non-pecuniary	Chairman of Shaftesbury High School for Special Needs Vice-Chairman West House &Heath Robinson Museum Trust Trustee Harrow Association for Disabled People Member Roxbourne Park User Group
Councillor James			
Lee			
Councillor Dr	None	None	None
Lesline Lewinson			
Councillor Kairul			
Kareema Marikar	None	None	None
Councillor Ajay Maru			
Councillor Jerry Miles	None	None	None

Member	Agenda Item	Pecuniary / Non-Pecuniary Interest	Nature of Interest
Councillor Vina Mithani	Item 11 (Motion 2)	Non-pecuniary	Works for Public Health England
Councillor Amir Moshenson	None	None	None
Councillor Chris Mote	None	None	None
Councillor Janet Mote	None	None	None
Councillor Angella Murphy-Strachan	None	None	None
Councillor Phillip O'Dell	None	None	None
Councillor Paul Osborn			
Councillor Mina Parmar	None	None	None
Councillor Varsha Parmar	None	None	None
Councillor Anjana Patel			
Councillor Primesh Patel	None	None	None
Councillor Pritesh Patel	None	None	None
Councillor David Perry	None	None	None
Councillor Natasha Proctor	None	None	None
Councillor Kanti Rabadia	None	None	None
Councillor Kiran Ramchandani	None	None	None
Councillor Lynda Seymour Councillor Rekha	None	None	None
Shah Councillor Sachin			
Shah Councillor Chloe	None	None	None
Smith Councillor Norman	None	None	None
Stevenson Councillor Krishna	None	None	None
Suresh Councillor Sasi	None	None	None
Suresh	NOTE	INOTIG	NOTIC

Member	Agenda Item	Pecuniary / Non-Pecuniary Interest	Nature of Interest
Councillor Adam			
Swersky			
Councillor Bharat	None	None	None
Thakker			
Councillor Dr			
Antonio Weiss			
Councillor Stephen			
Wright			