Calendar

Events from week 17, starting Monday 25 April 2022

Monday 2 May 2022

  • Public Holiday

Wednesday 11 May 2022

Tuesday 17 May 2022

Tuesday 24 May 2022

Wednesday 25 May 2022

Thursday 26 May 2022

Wednesday 1 June 2022

Thursday 2 June 2022

  • Public Holiday

Friday 3 June 2022

  • Public Holiday

Tuesday 7 June 2022

Wednesday 8 June 2022

Thursday 9 June 2022

Tuesday 14 June 2022

Wednesday 15 June 2022

Wednesday 22 June 2022

Thursday 23 June 2022

Friday 24 June 2022

Monday 27 June 2022

Wednesday 29 June 2022

Thursday 30 June 2022

Tuesday 5 July 2022

Wednesday 6 July 2022

Thursday 7 July 2022

Tuesday 12 July 2022

Wednesday 13 July 2022

Thursday 14 July 2022

Monday 18 July 2022

Wednesday 20 July 2022

Thursday 21 July 2022

Wednesday 27 July 2022

Thursday 28 July 2022

Tuesday 2 August 2022

Wednesday 7 September 2022

Tuesday 13 September 2022

Thursday 15 September 2022

Monday 19 September 2022

Tuesday 20 September 2022

Wednesday 21 September 2022

Friday 23 September 2022

Tuesday 27 September 2022

Wednesday 28 September 2022

Thursday 29 September 2022

Monday 3 October 2022

Thursday 6 October 2022

Wednesday 12 October 2022

Thursday 13 October 2022

Tuesday 18 October 2022

Wednesday 19 October 2022

Thursday 20 October 2022

Tuesday 1 November 2022

Tuesday 8 November 2022

Wednesday 9 November 2022

Tuesday 15 November 2022

Wednesday 16 November 2022

Thursday 17 November 2022

Tuesday 22 November 2022

Wednesday 23 November 2022

Thursday 24 November 2022

Tuesday 29 November 2022

Wednesday 30 November 2022

Thursday 1 December 2022

Friday 2 December 2022

Tuesday 6 December 2022

Wednesday 7 December 2022

Thursday 8 December 2022

Tuesday 13 December 2022

Tuesday 10 January 2023

Wednesday 11 January 2023

Tuesday 17 January 2023

Wednesday 18 January 2023

Thursday 19 January 2023

Monday 23 January 2023

Tuesday 24 January 2023

Tuesday 31 January 2023

Wednesday 1 February 2023

Tuesday 7 February 2023

Wednesday 15 February 2023

Thursday 16 February 2023

Tuesday 21 February 2023

Thursday 23 February 2023

Tuesday 28 February 2023

Wednesday 1 March 2023

Thursday 2 March 2023

Thursday 9 March 2023

Wednesday 15 March 2023

Thursday 16 March 2023