Calendar

Events from week 44, starting Monday 26 October 2020

Tuesday 3 November 2020

Wednesday 4 November 2020

Thursday 5 November 2020

Tuesday 10 November 2020

Wednesday 11 November 2020

Tuesday 17 November 2020

Wednesday 18 November 2020

Thursday 19 November 2020

Tuesday 24 November 2020

Wednesday 25 November 2020

Thursday 26 November 2020

Wednesday 2 December 2020

Tuesday 8 December 2020

Wednesday 9 December 2020

Monday 14 December 2020

Thursday 17 December 2020

Friday 25 December 2020

  • Public Holiday

Monday 28 December 2020

  • Public Holiday

Friday 1 January 2021

  • Public Holiday

Tuesday 5 January 2021

Monday 11 January 2021

Tuesday 12 January 2021

Wednesday 13 January 2021

Tuesday 19 January 2021

Wednesday 20 January 2021

Thursday 21 January 2021

Friday 22 January 2021

Tuesday 2 February 2021

Wednesday 3 February 2021

Tuesday 9 February 2021

Thursday 11 February 2021

Monday 15 February 2021

Wednesday 17 February 2021

Thursday 18 February 2021

Tuesday 23 February 2021

Thursday 25 February 2021

Tuesday 2 March 2021

Wednesday 3 March 2021

Thursday 4 March 2021

Tuesday 9 March 2021

Wednesday 17 March 2021

Thursday 18 March 2021

Monday 22 March 2021

Tuesday 23 March 2021

Wednesday 24 March 2021

Thursday 25 March 2021

Friday 26 March 2021

Friday 2 April 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 5 April 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 7 April 2021

Wednesday 14 April 2021

Thursday 15 April 2021

Tuesday 20 April 2021

Tuesday 27 April 2021

Wednesday 28 April 2021

Thursday 29 April 2021

Monday 3 May 2021

  • Public Holiday

Tuesday 4 May 2021

Wednesday 5 May 2021

Monday 10 May 2021

Monday 17 May 2021

Wednesday 19 May 2021

Thursday 20 May 2021

Wednesday 26 May 2021

Thursday 27 May 2021

Monday 31 May 2021

  • Public Holiday

Tuesday 1 June 2021

Wednesday 2 June 2021

Monday 7 June 2021

Tuesday 8 June 2021

Wednesday 9 June 2021

Monday 14 June 2021

Wednesday 16 June 2021

Thursday 17 June 2021

Tuesday 22 June 2021