Calendar

Events from week 52, starting Monday 27 December 2021

Monday 27 December 2021

  • Public Holiday

Monday 3 January 2022

  • Public Holiday

Wednesday 5 January 2022

Tuesday 11 January 2022

Wednesday 12 January 2022

Thursday 13 January 2022

Tuesday 18 January 2022

Wednesday 19 January 2022

Thursday 20 January 2022

Friday 21 January 2022

Monday 24 January 2022

Tuesday 25 January 2022

Tuesday 1 February 2022

Wednesday 2 February 2022

Tuesday 8 February 2022

Thursday 10 February 2022

Wednesday 16 February 2022

Tuesday 22 February 2022

Wednesday 23 February 2022

Thursday 24 February 2022

Tuesday 1 March 2022

Wednesday 2 March 2022

Thursday 3 March 2022

Tuesday 8 March 2022

Wednesday 9 March 2022

Thursday 10 March 2022

Wednesday 16 March 2022

Tuesday 22 March 2022

Friday 25 March 2022

Tuesday 29 March 2022

Tuesday 5 April 2022

Thursday 7 April 2022

Wednesday 13 April 2022

Friday 15 April 2022

  • Public Holiday

Monday 18 April 2022

  • Public Holiday

Tuesday 19 April 2022

Wednesday 20 April 2022

Monday 2 May 2022

  • Public Holiday

Wednesday 11 May 2022

Tuesday 17 May 2022

Tuesday 24 May 2022

Wednesday 25 May 2022

Thursday 26 May 2022

Wednesday 1 June 2022

Thursday 2 June 2022

  • Public Holiday

Friday 3 June 2022

  • Public Holiday

Tuesday 7 June 2022

Wednesday 8 June 2022

Thursday 9 June 2022

Tuesday 14 June 2022

Wednesday 15 June 2022

Tuesday 21 June 2022

Wednesday 22 June 2022

Thursday 23 June 2022

Friday 24 June 2022

Wednesday 29 June 2022

Thursday 30 June 2022

Tuesday 5 July 2022

Thursday 7 July 2022

Tuesday 12 July 2022

Thursday 14 July 2022

Monday 18 July 2022

Tuesday 19 July 2022

Wednesday 20 July 2022

Thursday 21 July 2022

Wednesday 27 July 2022

Thursday 28 July 2022

Wednesday 7 September 2022

Tuesday 13 September 2022

Wednesday 14 September 2022

Thursday 15 September 2022

Tuesday 20 September 2022

Wednesday 21 September 2022

Friday 23 September 2022

Tuesday 27 September 2022

Wednesday 28 September 2022

Thursday 29 September 2022

Monday 3 October 2022

Thursday 6 October 2022

Wednesday 12 October 2022

Thursday 13 October 2022